We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
$144
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/25/21
Agoda.com
$115
View deal
Travelocity$144
Destinia.com$152
Trip.com
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,578)
Filter reviews
1,579 results
Traveler rating
1,304
207
36
17
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,304
207
36
17
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews il teatro encore tower water show one bedroom suite table games slot machines luxurious hotel front office cotai strip wynn vegas las casino rotunda gambling performance poker
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
309 - 314 of 1,579 reviews
Reviewed January 29, 2013

The service, the people, the show, it is just perfect!
Went there for my "second honeymoon" and we spended the best time ever!
When we got there the first day we felt like rock stars or like in a movie, but the people working there is so kind and they treat you like if you were a king.
The lobby is awesome, the food is delicious, every single plate they served, congrats to the chef, the casino full of nice people...
We just loved it.

Date of stay: December 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jeffrey H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 24, 2013

Stayed for 2 nights and they could not do enough. Very polite and patient staff. The room was fantastic had a view of the front under the dancing fountains and across the bay to the mountains. It is a gamblers and designer shopping hotel so if your not really into that then just be a tourist and use it as a base for sleeping. The main restaurant had everything you could eat for breakfast and you could have lunch in there also (if you were not all ready over fed from breakfast). Times of opening are kept to schedule so they can set up for the next meal.
You could book the fantastic Italian restaurant, ask for a window table so you can watch the fountains dance to the music in the restaurant during dinner. It was a delight to eat there. The chief is an artist, if you want something not quite on the menu he will come out and discuss it with. The head waiter was so welcoming. You felt as though you were one of his regular customers. The pool was closed for renovation but it was not out door swimming weather in January. It did get warmer during the day. You could play the slot machines and there were quite a few public tables. There were lots of members only areas so it was best to avoid them as security was very hot round them. Would I go back to the Island yes. Would I stay at the Wynn Hotel yes. No it is nothing like Vagus apart from the gambling that is its better!

Room tip: Pre book your tables for dinner and be patient when checking in its always 100% booked 365 days of the year. So some guest are late checking out.
Date of stay: January 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Shaza1958
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2013

I've been and stayed at Wynn & Wynn Encore in Las Vegas several times and have good experiences. However I had a bad experience at Wynn Macau on 13/12/2012. Went with my mother for lunch at one of the restaurants in the casino area was stopped by security personnel to take off my head scarf. After explaining to the security that I wear it because I have cancer and my mother (typical Muslim lady with her head scarf) wore it due to her religious belief, he rudely told us that we can't enter the casino area where the restaurant we want to go located, unless we take off our scarfs so the security camera can catch our profile.
We were already hungry and tired from sightseeing around Macau since morning, and we end up taking off our head scarf to show him my bald head due to hair loss from cancer treatment. My mother was not happy with him as she was rudely told by the security guy to remove her scarf. I told him if he happy now that he and the casino security camera saw our profile, He just rudely reply in English to us. I asked him if we put back the scarf then can we still passed the area. He said yes. We then went to the nearby toilet to put wear our scarf and afterwards we still needs to pass through the same security guy to head to the restaurant. He was making things worse when he asked us again to take off our head scarf. By this time I was so hungry, tired and frustrated; I just told him that we just want to go the restaurant which my friends highly recommended for lunch...

We end up just simply keep walking and ignored the guy. ..Bad customer service considering a lot of tourist from Asia and Muslim countries goes there for holiday.

Date of stay: December 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Holler8
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2013

Central location and only 5 minutes walk to Senado Square. The casino and restaurants inside the hotel are all great! (especially "the red") make sure you order crab congee and crispy pork!

We enjoyed our stay at Wynn so much and will definitely stay there again next time we r in Macau.

Don't miss the fountain show (every 30 min)

Date of stay: April 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Patrick M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2013

the hotel was amazing from every part i really enjoy to spent my holiday there i went in 27/12/2012 it was really great the italian restaurant was super also the room was very big i really recommend this hotel u will never forget every moment u spend it there

Room tip: the room that view the dancing fountain excellent choise
Date of stay: December 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank fatmadhabooy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews