We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Travelocity
getaroom.com
$112
View deal
Expedia.com$130
Priceline$121
Prestigia.com
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (970)
Filter reviews
970 results
Traveler rating
544
335
66
12
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
544
335
66
12
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews department store ferry terminal senado square macau tower family room free shuttle within walking distance food court convenient location smoking room hong kong short stay tourist attractions visit macau breakfast buffet noodles hotel guests
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
395 - 400 of 970 reviews
Reviewed November 16, 2012

We stayed on the 19th floor in a executive room, very nice, confortable bed, with luxury amenities, and always a nice touch of fresh fruit or freshly baked biscuits before bedtime.
Wherever we walked throughout the hotel we faced confort, cleanliness, and not at all cigarette smell.
We also enjoyed our breakfast with great choices of Western and Asian food.
Central located, close to the main attractions.
Overall we were very satisfied and pleased with our stay.
We give our thanks to the great team of employess of this hotel.
We highly recommended this hotel, and I would certainly stay there again.

Room tip: We stayed on the 19th floor excecutive room and we loved it.
Date of stay: November 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mysave
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2012

The hotel was absolutely fabulously. First impression and lasting empression, staff very helpful. Modern decor from entrance to rooms. Spacious clean and very modern outlook. Huge breakfasts from traditional to western influences. Tariffs were value for money as well.

Room tip: I didn't use the swimming pool or spa, so no comment.
Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TinaC838
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2012

My work associate and I made a spur of the moment trip to Macau after a long and tedious work project in Hong Kong. We scanned the tripadvisor reviews and based our choice tor this hotel soley upon the tripadvisor reviews made this a good choice. It didn't hurt that the hotel is centrally located, or the fact that we were able to score a bargain rate at the last minute. We were even more enthused when we upgrade to an Executive level room at checkin, and actually stepped foot inside the room. We had only been hoping for a clean room with somewhat comfortable beds, but to our surprise it was a large room that was spotlessly clean, had a good view, and was stocked with features and amenities that bordered on luxurious, even approaching five star quality. The room was also free from the lingering stench of cigarette smoke that is commonplace in Asia's "nonsmoking" hotel accomodations. The hotel's casino is spread out on several floors, with segregated space for slots, table games and high stake, big roller lounges, although we spent most of our time at other nearby casinos that were within walking distance. Food at the onsite restaurants is good, and there are other restaurants off site that are easily within walking distance. Overall, I give this hotel high marks, and would not hesitate to recommend it to others. I hope to stay again here soon wihen I return to Hong Kong.

Room tip: Spend the extra money for an Executive room located on the hotel's upper floors 19th-23rd.
Date of stay: June 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Donbassero
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2012

Our booking via travel agent was upgraded from deluxe to executive room on level 19. Room size was smaller than deluxe on nonsmoking level 17 but we got a bath whereas larger room had no bath. If u want nonsmoking you hv to tell them at check in. Renovations going on at level 14 but noise at level 19 bearable. Overall room facilities are tops. My husband fell sick within a few hours of check in. The guest services staff from the bellhop to manager provided excellent assistance in organising ambulance through to picking us up for the return trip back to hospital and buying medication or us. Nothing was too much trouble. A big thank you to everyone involved. Buffet breakfast was very good. Great hotel. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and would recommend this hotel.

Room tip: If u strictly want nonsmoking, request at checkin. If you are not fussed about a bath go for deluxe room on lvl 17 for more room space.
Date of stay: June 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CtheWorldat60
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A Tripadvisor Member
55
Reviewed June 17, 2012 via mobile

Hotel is the nice !!!! Location is perfect . Rooms are just beautiful . Only problem is they smell of cigarette . And not very practical for families as its a casino and hasn't a pool .

Date of stay: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A Tripadvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews