We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Try it and believe it!!!!”

L.B. SuperPollo Pak Kap Chao
Ranked #244 of 742 Restaurants in Macau
Price range: $5 - $15
Cuisines: Spanish, Healthy
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery, Reservations
Description: It's FRESH, HEALTHY, and DELICIOUS!!!We are a Spanish restaurant in Macau. Our top Chef from Catalonia has put together an exciting menu for you: Slow Roasted specially marinated Chicken (17 spices), Gourmet Individual Cocas (Spanish pizza), Paellas, a selection of Typical Tapas and much more to discover... Come visit!
1 review
“Try it and believe it!!!!”
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Great food, superb service and very reasonable price. Must eat the roasted chicken, pizza and pasta.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Viperx79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grace W, Owner at L.B. SuperPollo Pak Kap Chao, responded to this review, August 26, 2013
It always puts the team in a good mood to see that great comments are regularly coming in!

Thanks for recommending us and please come visit again :o)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

55 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    30
    9
    14
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Macau, China
Level Contributor
30 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Super”
Reviewed July 25, 2013

Last Monday I lunch with my family in LB, food perfect (Barcelona Pizza and Chicken).
Fast, efficient and friendly service (thanks to Grace and a Portuguese lady)

I will recommend this place to my friends
Don’t change anything

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank José L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grace W, Owner at L.B. SuperPollo Pak Kap Chao, responded to this review, August 26, 2013
Hello Ryan,

Thank you for your comment on Tripadvisor and recommending us to your friends! I'm really glad you liked your experience with us and hope to see you and your family again soon!

Best regards!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Macau, Ilhas, Macau
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“5-star taste, local price!”
Reviewed July 18, 2013

This restaurant is unbelievably fabulous! The quality of food can fight down the 5-star hotel restaurants, but the price is very reasonable. The chickens are so tasty and juicy, the pizzas are really good - best pizzas you can find in Macau, and the pizza base is so crispy. The dessert is super nice as well. Everything is yummy! My top recommendation over all restaurants in Macau.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Rachel F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grace W, Owner at L.B. SuperPollo Pak Kap Chao, responded to this review, July 22, 2013
Thank you so much for your comment, it made out day here at SuperPollo!! Especially after we saw our new ranking this morning... Seems like we actually can fight down the 5-star hotel restaurants, who would have guessed? :o)

Hope to see you soon again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hong Kong, China
1 review
“GREAT taste and service ! ! !”
Reviewed July 17, 2013

I had lunch yesterday at LB Superpollo. Unbelievable authentic Spain taste. Finally we have a real Spanish food restaurant at a reasonable price. At not only that, the service is excellent and the place is very clean. BRAVO ! ! ! Please open more restaurants like this, when one on Hong Kong ? Keep it up ! ! ! :-)

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jose a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grace W, Owner at L.B. SuperPollo Pak Kap Chao, responded to this review, July 22, 2013
Thank you Jose for your encouraging comments! Reviews like yours certainly keep us going and boost our motivation :o) Our second restaurant will be opening shorty in Barra, Macau! As for HK, you'll need to leave us a little more time... Mean while we hope to see you again soon on the peninsula!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Macau, China
Level Contributor
89 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“great value !!”
Reviewed July 16, 2013

small place , quick service, good food great atmosphere nothing say definitely a winning combination
we had a great evening it was worth waiting
will be back

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ypd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grace W, Owner at L.B. SuperPollo Pak Kap Chao, responded to this review, July 16, 2013
Thank you for your wonderful comment! It's a pleasure to see so many good things being said about L.B. SuperPollo :o) We look forward to welcoming you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed L.B. SuperPollo Pak Kap Chao also viewed

 

Been to L.B. SuperPollo Pak Kap Chao? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing