We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best way to see all of Macau and do the highest bungy!”

Macau Tower Convention & Entertainment Centre
Book In Advance
More Info
$15.82*
and up
Macau Tower Admission Ticket
Ranked #4 of 241 things to do in Macau
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: From the moment you step into the glass-fronted elevator, you are in for a treat. Soar up the tower to a breathtaking 223 meters in under 60 seconds. Phew! Watch Macau take shape beneath your feet as you travel up. There’s so much to see – the Macau skyline changes so quickly. Enjoy amazing 360° views from the level 58 Observation Lounge over a “Cafe on 4” coffee, and treat the kids to a tasty ice cream or a soft drink. Then take your Macau Tower experience up another level! A serious adrenaline rush awaits you on the level 61 Adventure Deck. Take an outdoor Skywalk, or Bungy Jump from the tower with world-famous A.J. Hackett’s Urban Adventures. Do you dare?
Useful Information: Stroller parking
Rocky River, Ohio
Level Contributor
138 reviews
46 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Best way to see all of Macau and do the highest bungy!”
Reviewed October 3, 2012

This was one of my favorite locations as I am an adrenaline junkie. I had to do the bungy as it is the highest in the world. Such a great time and wonderful people to help.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank TremontRaven
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,940 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    759
    846
    294
    34
    7
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Subic, Philippines
Level Contributor
414 reviews
259 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 146 helpful votes
“Good view”
Reviewed September 26, 2012

2 second to visit the tower, and this time not so lucky with the weather. One nice things is that the Toys f us is now bigger and our daughter likes it

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank kmittag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangkok, Thailand
Level Contributor
29 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“not what i expected”
Reviewed September 24, 2012

not what i expected but in a good way. i didn't expect much, really. just thought it was a place to see the city views from high above. i got up there and for a few minutes i felt very peaceful just looking out the windows to actually see macau as a nice ocean view city. the glass floors got my adrenaline going...never realized i was afraid of heights until then. then i got up to the bungy jumping area...man! that was fun......next time i'll do it.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank panaspornn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
london
Level Contributor
42 reviews
16 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Ok”
Reviewed September 23, 2012

Not the greatest of views, however once Macau develops further maybe better then. From the top there is a platform for bungee jumping for those who fancy it.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Paradox68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quezon City
Level Contributor
41 reviews
29 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“top of the world!”
Reviewed September 18, 2012

First in my itinerary..Elevator (glass fronted,will only take you like more or less a minute to get to Level 61) itself is already an adventure ride for me haha..I have fear of heights so i was really shaking while we were on the tower..

Went first to Level 61 (outdoor adventure view deck) to where you can have the highest possible view of Macau. Here you can also go for Skywalk X,Bungee Jump (highest accdg to Guinness), Sky jump..definitely not for me!!!!

Went to Level 58(indoor observation deck) afterwards.They have this glass floor that will make you feel like your walking in the air and not standing on anything at all because you see ground beneath your feet, it was amazing,yet scary!!!

its a must visit place!

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank mahcoolet08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Macau Tower Convention & Entertainment Centre also viewed

 

Been to Macau Tower Convention & Entertainment Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing