We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Lisboa Macau
Nearby Hotels
Grand Emperor Hotel(Macau)
$173
$152
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Royal Macau(Macau)(Great Value!)
$99
$79
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$180
$141
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$229
$170
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$144
$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$228
$205
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$390
$367
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Grand Lapa Macau(Macau)(Great Value!)
$98
$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$124
$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Macau(Macau)(Great Value!)
$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,211)
Filter reviews
1,211 results
Traveler rating
406
616
157
25
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
406
616
157
25
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmini bareast wingferry terminaltower roomsteam bathsenado squarehermes toiletriesnon smoking roomcomplimentary minibarfree shuttlesister hotelcentral locationlocation is excellenthigh techwalking distancest paulroyal suite
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
226 - 231 of 1,211 reviews
Reviewed February 3, 2014

Room and corridor was slightly smelly. Hotel was well located, a few minutes walk to town centre. Tip : Recommend going to Taipa for a visit.
The shower was fitted with a hi tech device that was just over kill.....keep it simple. Free basic drinks in mini bar was a bonus. Good wifi connection. Doubt I would stay there again.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mauro1805
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 30, 2014

Stayed for 1 night. Staff were friendly and helpful. I remember the bellboy helping me with my huge backpack although others in my group weren't so lucky. Booked a double room and have a good view of the newer Grand Lisboa Hotel across the street. 10 minutes walk to Senado Square. Although the hotel looks outdated, I found it clean. Ordered room service for breakfast (CA$17) the next day and it was quite a spread. Highly recommended for a good value stay.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rubaig89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 27, 2014

Stayed 3 nights.

To distinguish Grand Lisboa and Lisboa, must remember correct name of hotel.

Room was look like asian antic, and as a casino hotel, many amusement and stuffs to see.

Building is generally old. but clean.

on the basement in night. there are so many hookers. AKA "Lisboa Girls"

I saw them while I got basement to buy cells. they tried talked to me but English was not available.

Any how hotel is generally old but clean. and restaurant is Excellent.
Grand Lisboa and Lisboa is connected by corridor.

and Hotel Corridor, It feels like labyrinth. too complicated.

Location was Good ! : Grand Lisboa, Wynn, Macau Tower,
and Transportation was good also : Pier to Hotel (Ferry) was good enough.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dtracy99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2014 via mobile

Stay for a night there, staff were friendly and we have a enjoyable stay. Room's are spacious but hotel's look old no doubt i hv a LCD tv and electronic lock. There is a jacuzzi in the toilet but i never use it. Hotel room are like maze and always got myself lost, more sign should be display. Overall a enjoyable stay due to its location which is near to Macau attraction.

Stayed: January 2014
Thank Robin A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2014

We stayed 3 nights and were treated very professionally. Room was clean ,quiet and on a non smoking floor located on 15ht floor of East tower. yes there were the ladies of the night walking on the ground floor and they were limited to section of a hallway.If the concept of sharing the hallway bothered you you just had to move over the parallel hallway that went passed a few shops instead. The hotel is mainly 3 floors of shops, casino rooms and restaurants. Lots of food choices from economy to high end, priced for everyone's budget. We were the only Caucasians in the Hotel and got by with English. The staff are very helpful and respectful. The hotel is a maze of hallways and part of the stay is wandering around and finding the next hidden Gem. Hotel is connected to the Grand Lisboa which again offers a range of food and casinos. The Wynn is across the street via tunnel under the main street. The Lisboa had a shuttle from the ferry directly to front door at no cost, very efficient. This hotel is located close to everything, major bus route, walking to downtown, walking to major sight seeing.
Yes we would stay there again.

Room Tip: High floor and ask for a room facing the water
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bernie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews