We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best luxury and new hilton conrad in asia.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Conrad Macao Cotai Central
Ranked #1 of 94 Hotels in Macau
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 9, 2013

I think this is the best luxury and new hilton conrad in asia. Of course conrad macao close to airport and ferry terminal. as you know you can use free shuttle bus. Whatever you lookford feel good more than imagine. Every hotel staffs are very kindness. And If you stay 2~3 nights, they can remember your face and name. So I felt it so friendly. And the concierige sevice was so specilist. and if you not good at communication in english. Your country's native speaker of the conrad will help you.Don't worry about that. So I booked again in Jan 2014. I'll Strongly recommend to my friends and co-workers as a excellent hotel in macao & hongkong.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Conrad Hotels & Resorts
2  Thank Kukhyun K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meridith B, Manager at Conrad Macao Cotai Central, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2013

Dear Kukhyun K,

Thank you for your nice review and recommendation to your friends. I am very pleased to read that your stay at Conrad Macao was the best luxury experience in Asia. Apart from all the comfort and the ideal location of the hotel, it is indeed our team members who deliver flawless and personalized services to every guest that makes the difference. We will look forward to your return in January 2014.
Kind Regards,

Meridith Beaujean
Manager Quality Compliance

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (2,481)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,283 - 1,289 of 2,481 reviews

Reviewed October 7, 2013

I was at a conference in Taipei Taiwan, & decided to fly to Macau with wife for 3 days & nights. Used a free nights certificate & points from Hilton Honors (Gold card) for 2 nights. I was pleasantly surprised by a free upgrade to a suite on the 25 th floor, with a great view.
Then they gave free buffet breakfast at Grand Orbit restaurant (also a great place for service & food). The guest relations person (Shirley He) escorted us to the room, and asked if anything else we needed. My wife asked where is good place to tour & shop in Macau, Shirley then came back with maps & tour books for us. The bed was so comfortable, room was clean & quiet. Love the place. I would definitely recommend this place to all, and will not hesitate to stay here again. Still so much of Macau I haven't seen yet.

Room Tip: Higher rooms definitely very quiet. I asked for 2 beds, since I'm a snorer, and my wife sleep we...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Adam C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meridith B, Manager at Conrad Macao Cotai Central, responded to this reviewResponded October 8, 2013

Dear Adam C,

Thank you for your positive review and your recommendation. I am very pleased to read that you and your wife had a great stay at Conrad Macao and that you were delighted with the benefits offered to our Hilton Honors Gold members. We will look forward to your return.
Kind Regards,

Meridith Beaujean
Manager Quality Compliance

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2013

Great hotel,consider every little details.booked a baby cot,along with that giving a full box of child are stuff and bottle warmer n sterliser.more than 100%.reception staff is very good!he may be called Alex!very very friendly!checked us in and bring us along to our rooms!wow! U really feel ur VIP.sorry I did not even get some change to tip him.he was giving us some tips for local restaurants n where to go.then he intro the utilities in the rooms for us,giving us his card before he left the room incase we have query can contact him.then 5 minutes he rang us to inform us baby cot n sterliser etc r on the way sending to our room. We will definitely go back again.service is perfect n also the rooms. Nice bathrobe,even one for my baby.2 toilets, n makeup area,changing area,seperate shower room, seperate loo.its just perfect for all little details.i strongly recommend it to anyone with kids.

Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
1  Thank Lillian C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meridith B, Manager at Conrad Macao Cotai Central, responded to this reviewResponded October 8, 2013

Dear Lilian C,

Thank you for your nice review and all the pictures. I am very pleased to read that you were delighted with your stay and our signature baby amenities. Conrad Macao team members are dedicated to offer intuitive and flawless service to each and every guest and especially the younger ones!
We will look forward to your return.
Kind regards,

Meridith Beaujean
Manager Quality Compliance

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2013

I travelled here with my family & parents. We booked 2 deluxe room city view from 25th-28th February'13, the hotel is considered new, everything is spotless. Upon check in, we're assisted by the manager on duty and he did everything beyond expectation, asked everything that we need and even walked us to our room.

The room is big and everything is top notch, with a king bed, a sofa, LCD, office desk, bath tub, shower. Cannot complain of anything

This hotel is part of Cotai Central where they have 2 other hotels (Holiday Inn & Sheraton), mall and casinos. Its across the road from Venetian & Four Seasons, next to City of Dream.

They have a variety of dining options, from McDonalds up to fine dining restaurants, and also a food court in the mall.

The staffs are friendly, the only down side of Macau is taxi driver does not speak basic English, we found it hard and had to ask assistance from concierge to make sure the taxi drivers know where to go. The concierge also gave us the hotel card that we can show to a taxi driver on the way home. They provide shuttle bus to go to big hotels in Macau, so we can always check out other hotels.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mitjh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meridith B, Manager at Conrad Macao Cotai Central, responded to this reviewResponded October 6, 2013

Dear Mitjh,

Thank you for your valuable review. I am really pleased to read that you and your family were delighted with your stay. Apart from all the comfort of our suites and the signature amenities, it is as you mentioned the service provided by our team members who aim to go beyond expectations that makes a stay at Conrad Macao unforgettable. We will look forward to your return.

Kind regards,

Meridith Beaujean
Manager Quality Compliance

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2013

The hotel staff, especially Nicole and Warren made our trip amazing. This was only a couple days of our three week honeymoon, but it was a great experience and great time. Nicole arranged a "Honeymoon Cake" to be delivered to our room upon arrival, and Warren made sue we had everything we needed, and helped us with information about the hotel, the city, what to do and how to get around. Great few days in Macau! Thanks so much!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Conrad Hotels & Resorts
Thank Ernest B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meridith B, Manager at Conrad Macao Cotai Central, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2013

Dear Ernest B,

Thank you for your nice review. I am very happy to read that we contributed to your memorable Honeymoon trip. Apart from all the comfort the hotel has to offer, it is our dedicated Conrad team members like Nicole and Warren that make the difference and ensure every guest receives a personalized and flawless experience. We will look forward to your return.
Kind regards,

Meridith Beaujean
Manager Quality Compliance

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2013

Upgraded me to the deluxe suite! Luxurious and fantastic, yet emotional stay! such a romantic experience. Fantastic staffs, kind and helpful. Very good transport, lovely events. I would like to go back, definetely!!!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Conrad Hotels & Resorts
Thank IN KI K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meridith B, Manager at Conrad Macao Cotai Central, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2013

Dear IN KI K,

Thank you for your review. I am very pleased to read that you were delighted with your stay and that we contributed to your romantic experience! We will look forward to your return.
Best Regards,

Meridith Beaujean
Manager Quality Compliance

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2013

A group of us were in Macau to celebrate a birthday and to see the fireworks on China`s National Day. It was the first time for all of us at the Conrad and it was awesome... the great staff everywhere from the moment one arrives to the departure, especially Mr Chandran Morgan. He went all out to make sure we were well looked after. The rooms with the spectacular views of the City of Dreams were beautifully furnished and well thought out. After a busy day sightseeing ...a wonderful place to come home to.
Will we come back?...in a heartbeat!!
Thank you so much for a most memorable stay.

Room Tip: A room facing the City of Dreams
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank gekeng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meridith B, Manager at Conrad Macao Cotai Central, responded to this reviewResponded October 6, 2013

Dear Gekend,

Thank you for nice comment. I am really pleased to read that you had an awesome experience at Conrad Macao and a memorable birthday. Apart from all the comfort of the hotel, it is the flawless and intuitive service provided by our dedicated team members like Chandran that makes the difference. We will look forward to your return.

Kind regards,

Meridith Beaujean
Manager Quality Compliance

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Macau hotels
0.2 mi away
Sheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central
2.7 mi away
Mandarin Oriental Macau
0.2 mi away
Four Seasons Hotel Macau, Cotai Strip
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central
0.2 mi away
The Parisian Macao
The Parisian Macao
#23 of 94 in Macau
1,009 reviews
3.8 mi away
Sofitel Macau At Ponte 16
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Conrad Macao Cotai Central? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Conrad Macao Cotai Central

Address: Estrada do Istmo. s/n, | Cotai Strip, Taipa, Macau, China
Phone Number:
Location: China > Macau
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 94 Hotels in Macau
Price Range: $126 - $517 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Conrad Macao Cotai Central 5*
Number of rooms: 654
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A modern luxury resort, Conrad Macao, Cotai Central offers sumptuous guestrooms and suites overlooking the Cotai Strip. Guests of the hotel can easily visit Macao’s cultural and heritage areas, stay entertained with direct access to restaurants and boutiques, or relax at the pool deck, health club or spa. Conrad Macao, Cotai Central is also conveniently connected to ferry terminals to Hong Kong and border crossing points just a few minutes away. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hilton EMEA, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline and getaroom.com so you can book your Conrad Macao Cotai Central reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing