We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Macau
Post
Inbox
Search

“Excellent Service and Manner”
Review of Le Buffet

Le Buffet
Ranked #5 of 1,120 Restaurants in Macau
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Excellent service and delicious food provided here. Staff here are very friendly especially Michael and Elvis. Will definitely come again

Date of visit: January 2020
2  Thank 81shunc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marcomhtam, Assistant Manager at Le Buffet, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Bonjour!

Thank you for sharing your wonderful dinning experience at Le Buffet, The Parisian Macao with the TripAdvisor community.

We are happy to read that you have enjoyed the dinning experience at Le Buffet, and it is such an honor to receive the great complement on the service team. All our staffs continuously work on improving their skills through relentless training and great engagement. We are so proud of your recognition and will definitely extend your praises to the team, specially Michael and Elvis whom has exceeded your expectation.

we cant wait to welcome you back in the near future!

Merci Beaucoup!

Elvis Fu
Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,320)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3 - 7 of 1,320 reviews

Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Come again for the xcellent service and friendy staff especially Elvis and Michael. Sure a place to recommended.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank leocP5019TU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marcomhtam, Assistant Manager at Le Buffet, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Bonjour!

Thank you for you uplifting comment on us, highly appreciated. We are glad that you have enjoyed the dinning experience at Le Buffet, The Parisian Macao.

It is extremely gratifying to hear that our service team have created an unique and exceptional dinning experience for you thoroughly, interns of food, ( wine service/tea service ) as well as the service, specially our Elvis and Michael .

Thank you once more and we hope to welcome you back whenever travel brings you back to Le Buffet.

Merci Beaucoup!

Elvis Fu
Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020 via mobile

Staffs are very accommodating and always willing to help. Everyone is friendly specially Grace, Victor and Cindy they gave us service that we deserve, very hospitable! Thank you for the great experience!

Date of visit: January 2020
1  Thank owlibels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marcomhtam, Assistant Manager at Le Buffet, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Bonjour!

Thank you for sharing your wonderful dinning experience at Le Buffet, The Parisian Macao with the TripAdvisor community.

We are happy to read that you have enjoyed the dinning experience at Le Buffet, and it is such an honor to receive the great complement on the service team. All our staffs continuously work on improving their skills through relentless training and great engagement. We are so proud of your recognition and will definitely extend your praises to the team, specially Grace, Victor and Cindy whom has exceeded your expectation.

we cant wait to welcome you back in the near future!

Merci Beaucoup!

Elvis Fu
Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020

I come again in Le buffet after 2 months, food quality is still very good, expecually dessert and all staff are friendly with smiling like family. Especially Amy, Ken, Cindy and Manager Marco, I'll come again soon next month.

Date of visit: January 2020
1  Thank chriscJ1938UQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marcomhtam, Assistant Manager at Le Buffet, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Bonjour!

Thank you for you uplifting comment on us, highly appreciated. We are glad that you have enjoyed the dinning experience at Le Buffet, The Parisian Macao.

It is extremely gratifying to hear that our service team have created an unique and exceptional dinning experience for you thoroughly, interns of food, ( wine service/tea service ) as well as the service, specially our Amy, Ken, Cindy and Manager Marco .

Thank you once more and we hope to welcome you back whenever travel brings you back to Le Buffet.

Merci Beaucoup!

Elvis Fu
Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020

After I watched concert, my friend Bracy who walked in invited me to join the buffet. The restaurant offers a huge range of food choices, the taste is delicious and the food plate is always full. Excellent experience!

Date of visit: January 2020
1  Thank KellyHon96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marcomhtam, Assistant Manager at Le Buffet, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Bonjour!

Thank you very much for taking your time to provide the TripAdvisor community and us with your feedback. Highly appreciated.

I am thrilled to hear that you like our restaurant, together with our excellent service and attentive staffs, Le Buffet is an unique dinning experience and it was our pleasure to have you as our guest.

Thank you once more for your valuable feedback and i will make sure to share this with the Le Buffet team.

We are definitely looking forward to remembering you upon your next visit!

Merci Beaucoup!

Elvis Fu
Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Le Buffet? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing