We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Beach Condo.”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful view from our private balcony.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Beautiful view from our private balcony.
Kitchen
Kitchen view.  Refrigerator has ice-maker.
Partial kitchen view
Laundry area with washer/dryer (Free on bookings of 7 nights or more). Small fee for shorter stays
Master bath recently remodeled.
Master bath new walk-in shower.
Recently remodeled bathroom.
Second bath NEW walk-in shower.
Pool sits next to the beach
Ample lounge seating
Building 'IV' view from pool lounge seat
Another pool view
Once of two gazebos at pool area
Gazebo between kids and adults pools
New deck added to pool area
One of two showers at pool area
BBQ area at pool.
Partial beach area
Seating area next to pool's BBQ station
One of two BBQ stations in garden area.
Beach and palm trees
Kids playground area
Another beach view.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Cabo Rojo, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Adventure...
1 review
“Perfect Beach Condo.”
Reviewed February 21, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The Place was clean, had everything for the stay. I would recommend staying Here. Nice View, and Peaceful.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 23, 2017
Thanks for your review. Hope to have you back soon! Maria
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manuel R
Killeen, Texas
1 review
“We enjoyed our stay at the Haciendas apartment and facilities”
Reviewed August 23, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Our stay was short but very pleasant. The area in general was beautiful especially the beach front view. The common ground areas were well kept. There was enough space for everyone to relax. Having all the amenities was a plusincluding the hammock on the porch. The air conditioning units made the stay very comfortable. We had some problem connecting to the wi fi; however, I contacted the manager for guidance and she was very helpf

We loved getting up early and walking on the sea shore. The children enjoyed the pool. We drove to the city of Cabo Rojo to have a real day on the beach.

Management thought about all the necessities and it made our time o the site very special.

We have recommended it to other family members and friends. We will love to go back on our next vacation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The beach front view and its calmness
Liked least: There was a delay on picking up the keys at arrival
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 24, 2015
Thanks for your review. I am sure it will be very helpful for future customers. Thanks also for referral to your friends and family about our beachfront apartment. Maria
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scott H
Woodbridge, Virginia
Level 6 Contributor
126 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“Very Relaxing Stay!”
Reviewed July 9, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
3
people found this review helpful

My girlfriend and I stayed in this unit back in June of this year. Our group actually rented three separate apartments during this time. It is located way back off the main road and in the back of a gated housing development so it was secluded and quite! The pool is not bad and like most it runs a little shallow. We were worried there would not be enough lounge chairs but it always worked out fine.

Good: The apartment had air conditioner units in the two bedrooms and the living room and they blew very cold! The apartment was well furnished. It was a little out dated but clean. There was 24hr security at the entrance to the community and a separate gate to the golf villas. We had a nice view of the pool and ocean from our balcony. Small restaurant down the road called the Pelican was actually a jewel! Great food! The overall views and serenity!

The Bad: The Master Bed was very firm! The unit did not have Wi-Fi but it did have wired internet. Not sure what the ad stated. The washer and dryer in our unit was only available for an upgrade fee, or for stays longer than 5 days I think. Our other two units did not have this rule so we used theirs... The beach was noting to write home about so if you had young kids I would suggest the pool or a drive to Cabo Rojo!

Overall I would stay in this complex again! A pretty good value for the money and it is located in a community that is quite, relaxing and secured!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The peace and quite!
Liked least: The Beach Front!
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing