We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good ceviche”

Ceviche Restaurante
Ranked #41 of 123 Restaurants in Cabo Rojo
Price range: $20 - $40
Cuisines: International
Description: The best in the area .
Restaurant details
Description: The best in the area .
san juan, PR
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“good ceviche”
Reviewed November 9, 2013

the ceviche is real good but you should try the black bean soup... is the best kept secret of joyuda...

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ocolon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

31 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    23
    3
    4
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cabo Rojo, Puerto Rico
2 reviews
“Excellent service and food. Price is ok for the area.”
Reviewed November 5, 2013

something different from the classic Joyudas restaurant. Excellent Service. Always Fresh food. One of my favorite restaurants

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Rose O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
puerto rico
Level 6 Contributor
123 reviews
76 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“Nice place not so nice food”
Reviewed September 27, 2013 via mobile

The food was not well seasoned-almost bland- we ordered the calamari for appetizers- then the rest of the plates were either too greasy or not salted.
Too expensive for what they offer.
Service is very good though

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank w e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cabo Rojo, Puerto Rico
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Robin & Co.”
Reviewed October 6, 2012

Great food, excellent flavors, nice atmosphere. Prices a little high, but the food's worthy. Service is excellent, the best in town.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Amadeo N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Puerto Rico
Level 6 Contributor
188 reviews
140 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
“Need more flavor”
Reviewed June 30, 2012 via mobile

The food was not so nice. We wait to much for a non flavor food. I ordered shrimps and my wife ordered stuff chicken breast. The two orders that day need flavor and we was not happy with the food. Sorry bu we are not going to get food there again.

Helpful?
Thank Abraham R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ceviche Restaurante also viewed

Cabo Rojo, Puerto Rico
Cabo Rojo, Puerto Rico
 

Been to Ceviche Restaurante? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing