We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice hotel, not sufficient service”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Alp & Wellness Sport Hotel Panorama
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Reviewed February 5, 2013

Last week we spent long weekend in this hotel. It is typical montain hotel, more suitable for families. Hotel has four stars, but in my opinion should be max 3. Very good food, small spa, mini club for kids. Negative side was the service. Specially reception was uncompetend - evening there were kids playing on the PC, lady that we met after arrival did not provided us with sufficient info, like distance from skiing zone, how to get there, map, what kind of activities is hotel organizing etc..even on the question if we could eat smtg ( lunch time), she responded "on the left" not telling that lunch time starts in 30 minutes time, we could offer you smtg at the bar.. Room was quit small, very hot. Lift was very slow, not reacting properly. Very high pillows.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alena A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (978)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

25 - 31 of 978 reviews

Reviewed October 10, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
2  Thank Angela C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gianni V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank fabio g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank piom84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017
1  Thank tommasino85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: unbedingt Zimmer über dem Eingangsbereich wählen: tolle Aussicht
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Friedrich S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fai della Paganella
0.3 mi away
Al Sole Hotel Beauty & Vital
Al Sole Hotel Beauty & Vital
#1 of 10 in Fai della Paganella
553 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Fai
Hotel Fai
#4 of 10 in Fai della Paganella
265 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Paganella
Hotel Paganella
#6 of 10 in Fai della Paganella
141 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Albergo Miravalle
Albergo Miravalle
#3 of 10 in Fai della Paganella
189 reviews
3 mi away
Sartori's Hotel
Sartori's Hotel
#1 of 2 in Lavis
348 reviews
3 mi away
Adler Hotel Wellness & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Alp & Wellness Sport Hotel Panorama? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Alp & Wellness Sport Hotel Panorama

Address: Via Carletti 6, 38010 Fai della Paganella, Italy
Phone Number:
Location: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of Trento > Fai della Paganella
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Fai della Paganella
#2 Spa Hotel in Fai della Paganella
#3 Romantic Hotel in Fai della Paganella
#3 Family Hotel in Fai della Paganella
Price Range: $118 - $308 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Alp & Wellness Sport Hotel Panorama 4*
Number of rooms: 59
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Resort alle pendici della Paganella, nelle Dolomiti di Brenta offre un meraviglioso parco privato con giardini fioriti, centro tennis con 4 campi in terra rossa, importante Centro wellness e SPA-La Dolce Vita- riservato agli ospiti. Vero tempio del Benessere offre una sorgente oligominerale, cinque vasche interne scaldate oltre i 32 C°, una riempita di acqua di mare, area saune di 1200 metri con sauna finlandese, biosauna, sauna romana, bagno turco, fontana di ghiaccio, area relax giardino con vetrate sull'esteno, area relax in baita con materassi ad acqua riscaldati. In piu Beauty Farm con 5 qualificati esperti del benessere ed estetiste, menu con oltre 130 trattamenti e molte case cosmetiche: Maria Galland, Vitalis, Alpienne, Mekkong, Piroches, Medicallife, Sixtus e CND shellac. E' membro dei Vita Nova Trentino Wellness Hotel. Cucina particolarmente curata, sevizi per bambini. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Hotwire so you can book your Alp & Wellness Sport Hotel Panorama reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Alp Wellness Sport Hotel Panorama

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing