We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“eccezionale!!!!”
Review of Vista Mare Italian Restaurant - CLOSED

Vista Mare Italian Restaurant
Price range: $5 - $15
Cuisines: Turkish
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Description: Vista Mare is one of the best restaurants located in the north south area of Gili Air island. The menu mainly consists of international dish between western and Indonesian food. The Restaurant is literally next to the beach and has one of the best views on the island. It is strategically located at the point where the sun sets so you can relax and also enjoy from our full bar set menu while enjoying the view. If you just want to relax and enjoy the view without having to sit at the restaurant? No problem, we also have Sun beds where you can comfortably lie down, basking in the warm sun and let our waiters bring your drinks or food. Vista Mare has a solid reputation around the island for a long time and our consistency in services, food and drinks quality is a testament to ensure you have a pleasant experience.
Reviewed November 15, 2012
Google Translation

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank clorurodimetilene
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vista Mare I, Proprietario at Vista Mare Italian Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded November 16, 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviews (74)
There are newer reviews for Vista Mare Italian Restaurant
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

65 - 69 of 74 reviews

Reviewed October 27, 2012
Google Translation

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank roxancona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vista Mare I, Proprietario at Vista Mare Italian Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded November 3, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2012
Google Translation

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Premchand P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vista Mare I, Proprietario at Vista Mare Italian Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded November 3, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2012
Google Translation

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank lotusIndonesia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vista Mare I, Proprietario at Vista Mare Italian Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded October 20, 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2012
Google Translation

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank pipo p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vista Mare I, Proprietario at Vista Mare Italian Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Vista Mare Italian Restaurant also viewed

Gili Air, Gili Islands
Gili Air, Gili Islands
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing