We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super Organization”
Review of 3W Dive Gili Air

3W Dive Gili Air
Ranked #2 of 24 Tours in Gili Air
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Here at 3w dive we very passionate about diving, we limit the size of the dive groups to give you the best possible diving experience. We have scheduled daily dives and for those who have particular diving interests we have a private boat available which can bring you where and when you want to dive.
Bali, Indonesia
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Super Organization”
Reviewed October 2, 2013

I have done my DSD in 3w dive and I did really enjoy! the place is great, the atmosphere also and all the staff is very friendly! the organisation and the security are very good, and of course the dives was great! thanks guys for this moment!!!! Cheers!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank RafhaDeBali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

525 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    506
    13
    3
    2
    1
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Tully, Australia
2 reviews
“Terrific !!!!!!!”
Reviewed May 8, 2013

One of the greatest diving experience in my life , staff is awesome and the diving spots as well !!!! one advice , go and dive with 3WDIVE !!!!!!!!!!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank jordan4422
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Literally fun dives!”
Reviewed April 12, 2013

It stands in their name: 3W = "dive When & Where you Want" and it literally is true! They adapted their dives to my daily plans. Even more the whole staff is super friendly and I only used very new equipment. Thank you very much 3W for all the fun dives!

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank CedricJaPi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paris, France
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Super”
Reviewed April 6, 2013

A little bit expensive, but that is the price of scuba diving...

Great staff who is able to speak several languages. We've spent really great moments :)

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Benjamin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jakarta, Indonesia
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“best dive operator in gili air”
Reviewed April 5, 2013

Try to visit Jose, Gauthier, Mikhael, Olivia, Didi, Epul, Adhi, Kahar and the rests of the team... then you will know why i can say that this place is the best dive operator in gili air....
their hospitality are awesome, the dive center is comfortable (loves the bean bag), and the most important things they took care of the small things (fresh fruits after dives, coffee, tea, etc)
mostly their schedule is to do 2 dives in the morning and 1-2 dives in the afternoon, it would be better to confirm one day before if you wish to dive with them, since they could be very busy in the morning (even for sure they will always welcome you with they warm smile, like they always did to us)

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank chanz07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed 3W Dive Gili Air also viewed

Gili Air, Gili Islands
Gili Air, Gili Islands
 

Been to 3W Dive Gili Air? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing