We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Gili Air
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (11)
Filter reviews
11 results
Traveler rating
11
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
11
0
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 11 reviews
Reviewed November 18, 2019

We stayed in Cinta Palanta for 7 nights. We travel extensively and I must say it was one of the best places we have stayed. Cindy the owner provides a detail introduction and is very knowledgeable. Her staff Adi and Lan are always there along with Cindy to provide you any help , information and very friendly. We were received by Lan at Lombok airport and its was a very well planned transportation to Cinta Palanta from Airport. One of smoothest transfer.
They serve the breakfast in your room. You have a variety of choices. The swimming pool was very well maintained. If you want lunch or dinner they will arrange that and bring it for you and you have it on pool side. I must say this was most friendly place to stay and credit goes to Cindy. We will be back for sure it seemed like a home away from home.

Room tip: All rooms have balcony.
Date of stay: November 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AJbhx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2019 via mobile

Couldn't have chosen an much better spot here in Gili Air.
Staying many times on the Island in Scallywags Hotels we thought we give this new Venue an try. We couldn't hv done much better.
Cindy the Owner gave us all the necessary Information upon our arrival(had to newbies with us) and a cold towel plus welcome drink was served.
Hotel has spacious and CLEAN rooms and the staffcrew is welcoming and attentive.
Only 3 minutes to the beach for an giant sunset at one of the countless beach bars.
The pricing is at good value and absolutely nothing seems overpriced .
Snorkeltrip is at 100k per pax which was the same price 5 years ago.
As Travelagents ourselves we will recommend the place to our Customers with an good Feeling.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank BaliO15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2019

This was absolutely the most pleasant stay during my travel!! We (friend and I) had a very warm welcome from Addi, and he is absolutely amazing! Will fix everything you ask or need, knows everything about the island and creates the most wonderful breakfast. Also the other boys of the staff are so friendly and helpful. Make the room look like new and fresh again each day and always friendly and willing to help.

Pool is amazing and feels like a relaxing tropical hide away. Really warm and open vibe during our stay (4 days). Would absolutely recommend this place for everyone, if you’d stay alone, with friends or family Cinta Palanta will suit for everyone. Really make worth it’s name, and we will definitely be back!!

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank YHM07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2019 via mobile

This place was worth it! Adi was the perfect host. No detail forgotten and nothing was a problem at all. All staff friendly and helpful too. Super clean and comfortable rooms ......and I can be particular!

Pool was large and clean and a very relaxing place to be after a day out snorkeling with turtles !

Breakfast catered for every need and was delicious. I travelled with my 9 year old daughter and Adi made us both feel very welcome and he even organised a children’s bicycle for us. Adi was very knowledgeable and informative about all things Gili Air and I highly recommend Cinta Palanta!

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Safari559009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2019 via mobile

We stayed here for 4 nights and let me tell you, boy was it worth it. The cute little boutique Hotel is amazing. Cindy and here staff were unbelievable. If you need anything they were the first the help you. Any questions about the island, well they had your answers.
From the moment we arrived we were greeted with a much refreshing cold cloth and a excellent fresh fruit juice. Then Adi ( I hope that's how you spell it.) Proceeded to check us it. He gave us the low down on the island.(Which was extremely helpful).

The rooms were exceptionally clean and well taken care of.

The morning breakfast was prepared by Cindy and her staff and it was delicious.(No need to go out for breakfast)

The Pool is excellent, deep and refreshing after a hot day out.

And then there is night time. The best atmosphere you can get . You walk in from supper and there is Cindy and Ask sitting there to greet you and asking you to sit down and just enjoy as they talk and play the guitar. ( very very enjoyable)
As a group we would all definitely recommend staying here.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Steve G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews