We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Gili Air

“Absolutely yummy”
Review of Good Earth Cafe

Good Earth Cafe
Ranked #17 of 140 Restaurants in Gili Air
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $2 - $5
Cuisines: Healthy
Description: We love healthy foods and want to share that love with you on our little paradise island! All our dishes are vegetarian. You will find deliciously raw, vegan & gluten-free options on our menu. We also offer Indonesian veggie and vegan cooking classes, learn while you taste with our great chef.
Restaurant details
Description: We love healthy foods and want to share that love with you on our little paradise island! All our dishes are vegetarian. You will find deliciously raw, vegan & gluten-free options on our menu. We also offer Indonesian veggie and vegan cooking classes, learn while you taste with our great chef.
Reviewed January 20, 2020

Extremely tasty/flavoury healthy cuisine with a wide variety on the menu. Gnocchis and riviolis are amazing
The place is so peacefull gathering eclectic friendly crowd

Amazing Try it you'll see

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank F6270ZGcharlesa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
H20_Team, Owner at Good Earth Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We do have a great mix of people coming in, thanks for sharing your energy and review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (415)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 415 reviews

Reviewed January 20, 2020

Good Earth Cafe was a great find during my stay on Gili Air. It's a great location, amazing fusion food, lots of vegan and gluten free options! The staff is super kind as well. They offer yoga (which was so relaxing in a clean and well equip space), massage, bungalows, and pool. The smoothie bowls were well presented and tasted amazing. The jackfruit BBQ bowl was 100% as well as the gnocchi. I can't wait to try more options as I will definitely return back to the cafe and yoga!

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Exploration601947
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
H20_Team, Owner at Good Earth Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for loving everything on offer, we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020 via mobile

This cafe is gorgeous! We had some juices, a banana bread and a mango smoothie bowl. All were absolutely delicious and the service was great. Fresh clean ingredients. Heaven!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank katyspence89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020

I like it that they have so many vegan an gluten free choices!
Good restaurant for healthy food lovers

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank emilyschndr_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2020

For the quality of food I though the prices were good. I used to manage a cafe so I know how hard it is to source ingredients to a little island location, so well done guys! An extensive menu and even if your not vegetarian there is many things that you will definitely love. Make sure you find time to visit. With many yoga classes and meditations going on at the H20 centre it is a great place for spending some time.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Bamide
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
H20_Team, Owner at Good Earth Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

It is all worth the effort when we see peoples big smiles, thank you!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Good Earth Cafe also viewed

Gili Air, Gili Islands
 
Gili Air, Gili Islands
Gili Air, Gili Islands
 
Gili Air, Gili Islands
 

Been to Good Earth Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing