We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The BEST villa in Bali.”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Gili Trawangan, Gili Islands, Lombok, West Nusa Tenggara

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Tony B
1 review
“The BEST villa in Bali.”
Reviewed March 17, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

This the best villa on Gili Trawangan by a long way, what makes it so good is the host Rudy along with his staff they make you feel so welcome and can't do enough for you.
The Villa is situated on the quieter side of the island, a few minute bike ride or 10 minute stroll the hub of the island where you can find many more great places to eat like Scallywags.

Rudy arranged fantastic VIP trip to Lombok water falls, monkeys and a excellent evening meal at Katamaran, Senggigi watching the sunset. Again could not fault it, was an experience.
The rooms were immaculate, the staff were impeccable, were always happy and smiling I would be delighted to employ them all anytime.

The facilities at the villa was everything we desired and needed, they had bikes, snorkelling kit, etc at the villa for you to use. I would recommend to try snorkelling just down from Escobar, the variety of fish is like swimming in an aquarium, there are Turtles there as well and exhilarating to get close and see them in their natural habitat.

Special thanks to Rudy for making our daughters birthday so special, we loved the cake, and you made this holiday one we will always treasure.

Have already recommended this villa to everyone I meet it was that good.

Rudy missing your pancakes already!

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aniza S
Singapore
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome villa with friendly staffs!”
Reviewed February 15, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

My husband & i were on honeymoon for a 3 night stay.We thorougly enjoyed our stay in Gili Beach Villa!We would like to say our specialthanks to Mr Ruddy for being very accomodating & super friendly!He assisted us in everyway & exceed our expectation. THANK YOU AGAIN TO ALL THE STAFFS.We will definately be back

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maggie-GZ
1 review
“Gili TK no 1 option stay”
Reviewed February 8, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We've been there since Jan 31 to Feb 4 for 4 nights , it is really a great time there , feel quite relaxing and sweet ; Ruby is super helpful and kind , patient, a good listener, cooking well too , With this side of beach is more quite , you won't hear the bar noise or crowds , breakfast could be more richful though , great place to stay in TK island

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andrew C
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing resort”
Reviewed January 14, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Beautiful beach front, quiet location and helpful staff make this place a joy to stay at! The head staff member Rudy was so helpful and always there when we needed something. There are only a few rooms so it's never crowded or loud, exactly what we were after for our stay on gili! We can't recommend it enough and when we go back to the island we will surely be staying here again! Well done!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abby L
1 review
“100 perfect”
Reviewed January 3, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

We had a group of 10 people staying in the villa over New Year's Eve and it was truely amazing. The villa is gorgeous with a private beach and the pool and bedrooms were superb. Rudy and the staff could not have been more helpful they waited on us hand a foot and cooked the most amazing meals. One of our guests left his phone at the villa upon check out and the manager rode a bike to the other side of the island to give it to us before the boat left. We will definitely return. The price was very reasonable especially the food and drinks! Absolutely loved it!!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 5, 2017
Dear Abby,
Thank you very much for your kind review.
This villa we made it for us, but also to share it with our friends, family and sweet guests.
Our greatest joy is to know that you are fully satisfied with the villa and the services we offer and that you absolutely loved your vacations.
Thank you and we look forward to welcoming you again

Coco, Rudy & Alain
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adam E
2 reviews
“Unique property with frendly stagf”
Reviewed December 1, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Beautiful villa, unique to the island, photo worthy for passing tourists.
Immaculately cleaned and a high level of attention to detail by the friendly staff.
Rudy, villa manager, is a great cook and will regale you with funny stories of his past life riding a horse and cart on the island. If you are looking for a peaceful stay away from the hustle and bustle of the port side of the island this place is great.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alycof
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
“Bali with Love”
Reviewed November 28, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

It's the BEST Villa in Gili trawangan!!!
I recommende this place!!! It's perfect, clean, beautiful!!! Alain & coco And their staff are very kind and good people!!
Thanks for all !!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing