We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing resort”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Gili Trawangan, Gili Islands, Lombok, West Nusa Tenggara

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Andrew C
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing resort”
Reviewed January 14, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Beautiful beach front, quiet location and helpful staff make this place a joy to stay at! The head staff member Rudy was so helpful and always there when we needed something. There are only a few rooms so it's never crowded or loud, exactly what we were after for our stay on gili! We can't recommend it enough and when we go back to the island we will surely be staying here again! Well done!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abby L
1 review
“100 perfect”
Reviewed January 3, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

We had a group of 10 people staying in the villa over New Year's Eve and it was truely amazing. The villa is gorgeous with a private beach and the pool and bedrooms were superb. Rudy and the staff could not have been more helpful they waited on us hand a foot and cooked the most amazing meals. One of our guests left his phone at the villa upon check out and the manager rode a bike to the other side of the island to give it to us before the boat left. We will definitely return. The price was very reasonable especially the food and drinks! Absolutely loved it!!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 5, 2017
Dear Abby,
Thank you very much for your kind review.
This villa we made it for us, but also to share it with our friends, family and sweet guests.
Our greatest joy is to know that you are fully satisfied with the villa and the services we offer and that you absolutely loved your vacations.
Thank you and we look forward to welcoming you again

Coco, Rudy & Alain
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adam E
2 reviews
“Unique property with frendly stagf”
Reviewed December 1, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Beautiful villa, unique to the island, photo worthy for passing tourists.
Immaculately cleaned and a high level of attention to detail by the friendly staff.
Rudy, villa manager, is a great cook and will regale you with funny stories of his past life riding a horse and cart on the island. If you are looking for a peaceful stay away from the hustle and bustle of the port side of the island this place is great.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alycof
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Bali with Love”
Reviewed November 28, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

It's the BEST Villa in Gili trawangan!!!
I recommende this place!!! It's perfect, clean, beautiful!!! Alain & coco And their staff are very kind and good people!!
Thanks for all !!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
greenbar
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Lovely Relaxing Villa”
Reviewed October 25, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Beautiful location on the peaceful side of the island we stayed for 2 nights and wanted to stay more. The owner and staff were really lovely offering help and advice. The villa is new and everything feels in good condition. Its only a 10 min cycle to the busy area of the town but this is perfect. There are restaurants very close and I'd recommend the outdoor cinema at le Pirate. Breakfast was great - try the banan pancakes!

Thanks for a great stay!

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
daddooo13
Paris, France
2 reviews
“Home sweet home”
Reviewed June 5, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

It was very pleasant staying in this house with the pool in front of the beach. It felt like being home. Moreover, the chef is very excellent. It is a perfect place to enjoy the sunset.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gyurme200...
Luxembourg City, Luxembourg
Level 4 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Vacations in heaven”
Reviewed May 16, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

I booked this place based on the charming architecture and the strategic position just in front of the beach. Once I was there things just got better, Room, swimming pool of salted water, the gentleness and level of professionalism of the staff and the charming host that provide us all what we needed to enjoy our stay.
We will be back

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: We are literally on the sunset spot
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing