We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Gili Trawangan

“Diversia Restaurant”

Diversia Restaurant and Lounge
Ranked #31 of 199 Restaurants in Gili Trawangan
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $11
Cuisines: European, Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Description: Diversia Restaurant & Lounge is an Italian owned and run restaurant, offering fresh quality food and international beverage in a relaxing multi-level environment. The beach lounge, terrace seating area and back garden are the perfect combination to enjoy your holiday at Gili Trawangan. Our menu has all day meals to offer, from healthy to international breakfast and salad, smoothy bowls and a proper coffee machine to serve you the real Italian Cappuccino! We make homemade pasta and focaccia sandwiches, delicious gourmet burgers and grilled dishes! Open daily from 7:30 to 23:30
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

An excellent meal and service from Diversia with probably one of the best Chocolate Torte ever eaten! Situated along the beach with direct access to tables on the beach, we chose to sit inside (technically still outdoors) for our meal. Prices were very good and the food was of a high standard. Good music played and the waiter to our table was well travelled with excellent English and entertained us with refreshing conversation. Will definitely return to Diversia.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank GGsFeedback
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (330)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 330 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We had a great lunch here. A few of us had one of the best poke bowls we have ever had! Great friendly service!

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank nickygodeep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2020

Went to diversia based on the amazing reviews of their burger and was disappointed at the fact that the burger was pretty much half the size of the bunk came in, it really was not a burger worth 115k. I don’t usually complain but 115k is not so cheap over here for a burger and I really
Could not justify the cost for the quality and size of what arrived. We were sat near the kitchen and saw our food waiting on the pass, we counted 5 rings of the bell
Before one of the waiters stopped their conversation to bring us our food! Haha, I wish we could have just got up and brought it ourselves. All in all the food was ok, but not worth the prices they charge.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank 945allyg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2019 via mobile

Food was amazing the burger was so juicy and the flavours were unreal, also I had the chocolate fondant for dessert it’s a must, coffee was also amazing and the price is very reasonable you must go here. Tony served us he is a great guy and very friendly

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank 917damienr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2019 via mobile

Very nice restaurant with a very friendly team ;)
We ordered some very very delicious pasta and were delighted with them!
Coffee is good also...and last but not least, the chocolate fondant was delicious

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank motmotom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Diversia r, Manager at Diversia Restaurant and Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded December 13, 2019

Hello motmotom,

thank you so much for your visit and for the positive review. We are pleased to hear to enjoyed our products and the service and we hope to see you again soon!

Thank you
Diversia team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Diversia Restaurant and Lounge also viewed

Gili Trawangan, Gili Islands
Gili Trawangan, Gili Islands
 
Gili Air, Gili Islands
Gili Trawangan, Gili Islands
 
Gili Trawangan, Gili Islands
Gili Trawangan, Gili Islands
 

Been to Diversia Restaurant and Lounge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing