We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food, good vibe”
Review of Pearl Beach Lounge

Pearl Beach Lounge
Ranked #19 of 166 Restaurants in Gili Trawangan
Price range: $4 - $15
Cuisines: International, Healthy
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Scenic view, Romantic
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Description: We have re-opened our restaurant after renovations and are currently in the process of getting new professional photographs taken. Sit with your feet in the sand and gaze over the Gili Trawangan's pristine azure waters and onto Lombok's Majestic Mount Rinjani. Kick back and enjoy tapas and a cocktail whilst you bask in the warmth of the tropical sun or enjoy dinner with wine under a star filled sky on our restaurant terrace.
Reviewed July 22, 2016

Either it dine in, sunset cocktail, afternoon coffee, or just lay down enjoying the sun and magnifique view while sipping beer or gelato, I think Pearl Beach Lounge is the place to be.
Good food (both international and Indonesian) and good vibe!

Date of visit: June 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank LannySahanaya
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (2,245)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

652 - 656 of 2,245 reviews

Reviewed July 21, 2016 via mobile

Have to be there early to get beds. Gorgeous spot, food and service are both 5 star. Get there early and spend the day there. Towels and wifi provided free of charge. Minimum spend of 100,000 per person which is redeemable against food and drink

Date of visit: July 2016
1  Thank cl_odhnab
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2016

I totally love this place great food and excellent service.. Good cocktails, free wifi..
I had risotto, prawn burger and everything was delicious.
When you tyre of the average food in the main bit hop on your bike and ride a little further and you won't be disappointed.

Date of visit: June 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Lei-Lani T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2016 via mobile

We came here for an evening meal and the food options and the quality itself was great. I'd advise getting there for 6.30ish as between 7.30-8.30 there were lots of people waiting for a table.

Date of visit: July 2016
1  Thank abibuck
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2016 via mobile

Love this place!
Randomly dropped by for lunch and decided to spend the entire day on the beach to read and drink.

Foods were good. Lunch by the beach and accompanied with beautiful seaview. The rest of the day I was lying on the beanbag, basically did nothing but enjoyed the sun and sea breeze

Date of visit: July 2016
3  Thank vianlee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pearl Beach Lounge also viewed

Gili Trawangan, Gili Islands
Gili Trawangan, Gili Islands
 
Gili Trawangan, Gili Islands
Gili Trawangan, Gili Islands
 

Been to Pearl Beach Lounge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.