We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent service by bee divers!”
Review of Bee Diver

Bee Diver
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: We are friendly PADI Dive center located on Gili Trawangan, Lombok - IndonesiaBee diver offers daily diving in small groups with experienced divemasters and instructors. Since we focus on small groups, we are underwater photographer friendly (since we are underwater photography enthusiast as well). We also teach PADI Dive course from Open Water and up. We can arrange snorkeling, discover scuba diving and dive packages with rooms, meals and airport transport.
1 review
“Excellent service by bee divers!”
Reviewed June 10, 2013

I went on a honeymoon trip to gili island, a very beautiful place and The bee divers team made it perfect with their excellent service! Trully a great diving trip to remember. Keep up the great work :)

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Manuel Raoul - Noel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BeeDiver_Relations, Manager at Bee Diver, responded to this review, June 11, 2013
We would like to thank you very much for taking the time to write your wonderful review of Bee Diver. We're absolutely thrilled with your fantastic review. Thank you very much indeed for your very kind praise of all our team. It is immensely gratifying to know that exceeded your expectations. Thank you once again for your wonderful feedback, it is very much appreciated by the entire team.
We look forward to welcoming you back to Gili again in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

14 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    3
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Jakarta, Indonesia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“EXTREMELY FUN”
Reviewed June 10, 2013

i can say bee diver is THE BEST dive center in GILI TRAWANGAN, im already twice using bee diver as local guide for diving, and they never failed me. We had so much fun , unforgettable memories in GILI TRAWANGAN, they very helpful,kind and patient to us and always do what we want, they ask what we want to see and they bring us to the great dive point. They also make underwater photos and videos of us without we asking them to. and were very very happy!!!! Bee diver is the dive center we miss all the crew Dona, Maik, Adit . They also have very good rental equipment for diving, the oxygen is very new, not like others. Im sure we will go back the third times for diving with bee diver....

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank YurikeSafa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BeeDiver_Relations, Manager at Bee Diver, responded to this review, June 21, 2013
Dear Yurike Warm greetings from Bee Diver team! We were delighted to read your recent review and thank you for taking the time to post your feedback, which is invaluable for us and future guests for Bee Diver! We look forward to seeing you back soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jakarta, Jakarta Raya, Indonesia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“helpful for newbie”
Reviewed June 3, 2013

bee diver instructor are very kind and helpful..my first experience dive is in nusa dua bali,it's such a nightmare, buts bee diver success change my bad opinion about diving.. thanks bee diver, keep up ur great work ^^

Visited June 2013
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
1 Thank worm_can_fly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BeeDiver_Relations, Manager at Bee Diver, responded to this review, June 4, 2013
Thank you for completing a fair and kind Trip Advisor Review on your recent trip with Bee Diver.
Great to see you relaxed and enjoyed your dive moments with us. I will pass all your thanks onto all the Team members who will appreciate it very much. We are all looking forward to welcoming you once again to our lovely dive center, Bee Diver.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Friendly group”
Reviewed May 20, 2013

Enjoyable diving experience with a great divers team. They took care and taught us very well. Exiting moment!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank inairiani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BeeDiver_Relations, Manager at Bee Diver, responded to this review, May 22, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to give us a fantastic review of your dive experience with us. It is good to hear that our team helped make your experience enjoyable. We look forward to seeing you next time you are traveling through Gili islands.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jakarta, Indonesia
1 review
“Great Dive”
Reviewed May 19, 2013

Had a great experience diving with Bee Diver Instructor Dona and Dive Master Maikel. Adit took some great pictures and video shoots too. The SEAC dive equipment was well maintained and the oxygen quality was exceptional. Looking forward to dive with Bee Diver in the near future.

Visited May 2013
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank Ardito-Effendi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BeeDiver_Relations, Manager at Bee Diver, responded to this review, May 22, 2013
Thank you for the review of Bee Diver. We appreciate you mentioning the details about our equipment, we will be sure to pass along the comments to our team. We are glad to have opportunity to dive with you.. We hope that you will dive with us again when your travel brings you to the Gili area. Again, thank you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bee Diver also viewed

Gili Trawangan, Gili Islands
Gili Trawangan, Gili Islands
 
Gili Trawangan, Gili Islands
Gili Trawangan, Gili Islands
 

Been to Bee Diver? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing