We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Gili Trawangan Island
from $76.93
More Info
from $32.70
More Info
from $188.58
More Info
from $28.06
More Info
Reviews (2,461)
Filter reviews
2,461 results
Traveler rating
1,117
707
308
150
179
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,117
707
308
150
179
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rent a bike gili t speed boat night market padang bai bicycles paradise bali party diving accommodation
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
165 - 170 of 2,461 reviews
Reviewed April 29, 2019

this was the 3rd time that I have stayed at Gili T and unfortunately its rubbish issue is getting worse (tourists? SIC) recycling is not done how it needs to be done to preserve places like this, and obviously their local council/government don't help them either. the Horse taxi's still underpin transport and stable conditions were very average to say the least, sadly I observed mistreatment in one case. in future I will not stay again

Date of experience: April 2019
4  Thank Rocketmanphil
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2019

An amazing conserved and clean island which is carbon monoxide free and absolutely pollute-free. There are amazing views and experiences such as visiting endangered sharks and turtles sanctuaries and riding a bike around the entire island. There are no fuel-powered vehicles and is very safe and amazing. A very good area with minimal noise and amazing activities.

Date of experience: July 2018
1  Thank bsdtouristers
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2019 via mobile

This island is paradise, I stayed here for just under a week but I wish I never left! I can’t wait to come back again soon

Date of experience: April 2019
2  Thank xtxmmy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2019 via mobile

Word wouldn't br enough to describe all of the charmingness majestic ocean of gili trawangan. Make sure you visit this place even it's only once in your life ! Before ..

Date of experience: April 2019
4  Thank rettrav99
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2019 via mobile

What an amazing destination to spend your vacation with so relax and peace. No vehicle is allowed on this island which is keeping it so pollution free and eco friendly. If you love water sports and party, this is must visit place for your vacation. Just back from there and still mind is stuck there n want to visit again soon

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank pankajjsurana
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews