We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (100)
Filter reviews
100 results
Traveler rating
23
36
19
6
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
23
36
19
6
16
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 100 reviews
Reviewed August 28, 2016 via mobile

We ate there today a shrimp wrap and chicken burger. Now we are food poisoned. We did not ate in other place today so that has to be this place.
In addiction the food was so fat with tones of oil.
Truly do not recommend. We are suffering now a lot and taking a medicine pills.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank jerryt767
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 27, 2016 via mobile

Great location, we went there for lunch and they made us wait 45 minutes before they could tell us that they can't prepare lunch for us because they have to cater to other guests.

All this 15 minutes before we had a speed boat to catch to get back to Bali from Lombok.
They could have informed us in advance about their predicament of not being able to serve,we would have walked away.

Highly not recommended!

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank NeetaDsouza
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
arieahmad, Manager at OYO 1544 Ozzy Cottage & Bungalow, responded to this reviewResponded February 8, 2017

apologise, the restaurant isn't belong in ozzy cottages & bungalow management we had different, and we had different bos too. seriusly isn't about bad reviews i'm talking like this

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2016 via mobile

No complaints!
You get what you pay for - we stayed in the more expensive bungalows and our rooms were always clean, sometimes 3 times a day.
Free breakfast was good. Staff were friendly but not overbearing.
A minor complaint would be the noise level from the bands that play next door but this stops by around 12 night time.

There is also a mosque near by, the minaret is very loud but you would hear this from other places too.

We would stay again!

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank NJRECA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 22, 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for two nights great location on the main strip and close to where you get off the boat. Bungalow was nice and simple we didn't spend much time in it apart from sleeping. My only downful was the air conditioning was freezing a no blankets only a sheet was provided. There is no pool here but you dont need one when the beach is 500m away! Will be back

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank zoe1873
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 10, 2016

best place in gili trawangan not to far from harbour and only 30m from beach, you can find anything easily in here..and all staff very helpful just like in my family.
Room is clean and much bigger than any room in gili trawangan

Room tip: best views and location
Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Traveloista E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews