We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (204)
Filter reviews
204 results
Traveler rating
107
52
26
9
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
107
52
26
9
10
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
54 - 59 of 204 reviews
Reviewed August 22, 2016 via mobile

A handful of nice bungalows and a cool beach bar with Swedish ownership. Value for the money or more. Friendly staff, good meals, beautiful beach, nice music. For chill out, snorkeling and a few days far, far away.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Piotr O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 21, 2016

me and my husband chose Gili meno as it is smaller and much quieter, we found this place and it was just lovely, our room was nice, the place is quiet, compared to other places, very private, the staff were very helpful and nice, the owner arranged everything for us gave us tips on where to go and eat as well as transportation, they have movie nights(you can check the board for movies,schedules of other sporting events).

the food was great, the restaurant is nice and quiet, lovely view of the beach, we had such a great time here, we will come back someday!!

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ROXYLADY29
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Our stay at Adeng Adeng was excellent. Dennis (the owner) helped us to come easily to Gili Meno where we stayed four days enjoying the beach, the fantastic restaurant on the beach and the bungalow. The bungalow was spacious and clean, the perfect place to rest and recover.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nicolasv162
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 22, 2016 via mobile

We stayed a couple of nights at Adeng Adeng ( meaning: Slow slow, we found out later..:-)..) in Gili Meno to just do nothing and relax a couple of days on our trip around Indonesia, and we found the right place...we enjoyed the fantastic restaurant in front of a very quite white sand beach and had a good rest at the garden bungalow...( sweet water shower after weeks of salt..yessss). Markus and Ismael where very helpful to help us to get around and plan our journey...Thanks again Markus for helping me to find the game of thrones episodes I was missing to see!...I would absolutely recommend the place to other travellers ( young and less younger) looking for some relaxation and not doing anything!

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank D R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 21, 2016

Adeng Adeng is a relaxing resort, faces a beautiful beach and lots of trees provide natural shadow - the location is prime since there is plenty of nature left on all sides - the management tries to keep things friendly and eco-style. I had the privilege to stay at Villa Nr 1 - hidden and very quiet even during high season. The hotel features a huge garden with some waterways, the restaurant and the bar serve some good dishes and drinks - Menos best classified restaurant is a close walk away. Management and staff all very helpful, things are very clean and the place is also attractive for children. Gili Meno has set themselves rules about disco life - no noise at night - they try to keep as quiet as possible. Travangan is close by so one can imagine the difference when lights go on and disco sounds can be heard crossing the ocean. Adeng Adeng offers some good movies at night but hidden and not noisy behind the restaurant and bar - guests like to be entertained after some quiet days and nights ... .
Adeng Adeng location fits best for snorkeling and also for a hike to the bird park ( unfortunately the birds are not in paradise there) - but one can experience a nice bird walk at the nearby lake during early morning hours.
The staff at Adeng Adeng is very help- and trustful full in organizing all kinds of tours and excursions.
Best to recommend!

Room tip: 2 new villas close to beach and also nice villas hidden in the garden
Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Charlotte W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews