We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Hotel Atlantic”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
azuLine Hotel Atlantic
Ranked #5 of 13 Hotels in Es Canar
Reviewed May 22, 2011

We stayed at the Altlantic Hotel for 1 week on a self catering basis in June 2010.

We stayed on the 5th floor overlooking the pool area's, the rooms are big with a dividing partition that you can pull across to seperate your living room/bedroom area.

We decided to have dinner in the hotel Restaraunt on the 4th day and were hooked on the food and service that we recieved, the food was constantly refilled and there was plenty of variety and choice for everyone, we ate at the hotel for the rest of our holiday duration as it was so good.

As we travelled with our son his wife and our youngest grandson it was especially pleasing to have a safe and secure swimming/play area for the little ones.

I have just booked a 10 day holiday for my wife and I for this June so we will once again experience this great Hotel and all it offers.

Room Tip: Safe for little one's
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank RichD3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (867)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

744 - 750 of 867 reviews

Reviewed May 20, 2011

Just got home from one of the best holidays i have ever been on. the hotel itself is around 25 mins away from the airport (taxis are rather cheap 33 euro each way, taxi's wil only take 4 people in one vehicle as they are ot insured to take anymore) we arrived at the hotel which was spotless and taken to our room. we stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment which was very spacious and clean. We stayed all inclusive, the snack bar was fantastic and very very fresh... the buffet was also very good. friendly staff. The main reason we enjoyed this holiday was the fact that with the young children we were able to relax as the lil pool isnt alongside the big pool and is shallow enough to let them go and hav fun. def recommend to family and friends.

Stayed: May 2011, traveled with family
4  Thank lyndseyjourdan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2011

just got back after a week all inclusive and have to say i was sorry to leave , all the staff are friendly and helpfull, the rooms are spotless and cleaned every day, the food was very good plenty of choice and the snack bar does a very good toasted ham and cheese sarnie
the entertainment staff work hard to keep everyone happy to ( if you join in then youre sure to have a laugh)
the drinks are good measures
taxi from airport cost about 33 euros
hotel is not far from the beach and shops this is a quiet part of ibiza which suited us fine there is also a bar in the town which stays open late
i will definately go back

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank guy_jo_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2011

my wife and i stayed here for 9 nights on the 6 th of may 2011 all inclusive and we were both suprised how nice it really was , the rooms were great as was all the hotel , the staff were polite and catered for your every need its a great place for kids too with a kids club which is second to none ,the foods good but can be a bit repeated with some good choice , there are a few bad points with the resturant , firstly its not well coming enough giving the appearance of a cafe , the plates were often dirty and the food was sometimes cold apart from that no complaints and i know the hotel staff are sorting out the problems now ,
a special hello to carl, emma and charlie , beth and baby eva , so all in all its a hotel well worth the 4 stars and would recommend it to anyone .

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank yorkshirecouple_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2011

We stayed at the Atlantic a year or so ago in the lovely Town of Es Cana(r) on the quieter side of Ibiza. This was a lovely hotel, we booked through First Choice and got an excellent price for which was a lovely clean, fresh hotel with a lovely room with all facilities required for self catering.

The Hotel had a lovely pool and the staff were very friendly, we stayed during term time and it was nice and quiet also. The hotel is a very small distance away from the front and so is a bit quieter and nearer some nice local handy shops for snacks / suncream etc. The view from our room was stunning.

Es Cana was very lovely, a lovely nice beach with another nice beach nearby, bits to do for children and nice restaurants. Also lots of tours available around the island.

This was a lovely holiday!

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gte_16v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2011

we went to this hotel last year and had a good time. the breakfasts were fab and the rooms were really clean and staff helpful and acomodating.

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank David_Ferugia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017
Thank Blanca M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
azuLineHotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at azuLine Hotel Atlantic, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Es Canar
0.3 mi away
azuLine Hotel Coral Beach
0.3 mi away
Alua Miami Ibiza
Alua Miami Ibiza
#3 of 13 in Es Canar
3,297 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Anfora
Hotel Anfora
#1 of 13 in Es Canar
660 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Caribe Ibiza Hotel
Caribe Ibiza Hotel
#6 of 13 in Es Canar
1,620 reviews
0.1 mi away
Invisa Hotel Ereso
Invisa Hotel Ereso
#2 of 13 in Es Canar
1,914 reviews
1.9 mi away
Tropic Garden Aparthotel
Tropic Garden Aparthotel
#17 of 57 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
2,450 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to azuLine Hotel Atlantic? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about azuLine Hotel Atlantic

Address: C/ S'Aljub s/n, 07849 Es Canar, Santa Eulalia del Rio, Ibiza, Spain
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Santa Eulalia del Rio > Es Canar
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Es Canar
#3 Family Hotel in Es Canar
Price Range: $81 - $353 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — azuLine Hotel Atlantic 4*
Number of rooms: 123
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Child Friendly Hotel in Ibiza The Hotel Atlantic**** is located in the quiet area of Es Cana, only 200 m from the beach and close to many restaurants and bars. Modern and recently renovated with new equipment in the rooms and all public areas, the Atlantic hotel is ideal for families and couples seeking a relaxing holiday. Children can enjoy the hotel kid's area with their own pool, mini club and playground, while adults can use other facilities: gym, Finnish sauna, outdoor Jacuzzi, fresh water pool with sunbeds and parasols and a great terrace where various activities and shows take place in the evenings. Opposite the hotel, on the beach, there is a ferry service to Ibiza town and the nearby island of Formentera. Every Wednesday you can enjoy the famous Punta Arabi hippie market which is only ten minutes walk from the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotwire, Booking.com, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your azuLine Hotel Atlantic reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sirenis Hotel Es Canar
AzuLine Hotel Atlantic Ibiza/Es Canar

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing