We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely location”

Restaurante Las Arenas
Ranked #3 of 30 Restaurants in Es Canar
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Spanish
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Blackpool, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
47 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Lovely location”
Reviewed September 8, 2013

We went to this restaurant and bakery nearly everyday of our stay in Ibiza. The bakery had the most amazing pastries and we bought them to take away and sat in the sun with a delicious coffee. At night the restaurant has a lovely atmosphere and a very good choice of menu. The food was very well presented and cooked. Well worth at least one visit but if you do go at the beginning of our holiday I'm sure like us you will be back

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Alison B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

318 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    191
    85
    23
    7
    12
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sheffield, England, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Slurp,best sarnies in town.”
Reviewed August 23, 2013

Yummy baguette sandwiches,fresh, nice selection of drinks n cakes,ice creams. Nice nice nice.Indulgence.Inexspensive.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Elizabeth M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Wales, UK
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“Superb”
Reviewed August 22, 2013

One of the best places to eat we have found anywhere. Delicious meals beautifully presented, good atmosphere friendly professional staff. Definately recommended and I teach catering.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank shazzaSouthWales_UK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
stratford on avon
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Food is great”
Reviewed August 8, 2013

Went here for a belated birthday meal with hubby. Very friendly staff and no waiting time. Food is well worth the money. Well woth a visit

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank ibizafeak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pembroke, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Lovely people”
Reviewed August 5, 2013

Service was good and the staff were lovely. The food was good although the tapas was a little bit of a let down.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jd4food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Restaurante Las Arenas also viewed

Es Canar, Santa Eulalia del Rio
Es Canar, Santa Eulalia del Rio
 
Es Canar, Santa Eulalia del Rio
Es Canar, Santa Eulalia del Rio
 
Santa Eulalia del Rio, Ibiza
Es Canar, Santa Eulalia del Rio
 

Been to Restaurante Las Arenas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing