We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Immaculately clean and brilliant value for money.” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Intertur Hotel Miami Ibiza

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Intertur Hotel Miami Ibiza
Ranked #3 of 13 Hotels in Es Canar
Certificate of Excellence
Solihull, United Kingdom
1 review
“Immaculately clean and brilliant value for money.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 14, 2013

We stayed here for a week. Excellent hotel could easily be a four star hotel. The only thing that lets it down was the decor in the rooms it needs modernising. We stayed bed and breakfast the room had a lovely view over the bay. The maid service was 1st class.Towels changed and sheets changed every day. There was a wide variety of different things to have for breakfast. Had a lovely holiday.

  • Stayed October 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank debbikw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Intertur, Intertur Hotels Team at Intertur Hotel Miami Ibiza, responded to this review, October 24, 2013
Dear debbikw. Thank you very much for your comment. We are proud to hear that you had an excellent time at our hotel, but we are prouder to hear that the maid service was first class. We will forward your comment onto the cleanliness staff.

On the other hand, we take note regarding the need of upgrading the decor of the rooms. All your comments always help us to improve our facilities.

We are looking forward to seeing you again very soon.

Best regards
Intertur Hotels Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,775 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,178
    1,083
    368
    90
    56
See reviews for
1,698
645
30
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (591)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Rotherham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 11, 2013 via mobile

10 of stayed here in September,4 kids and 6 adults all inclusive. all had a great time .rooms clean.food fab lots to choose from.kids loved it entertainment staff was fantastic kids loved the panda club ,the staff were superb with the kids and adults :-) the littlest kids(7 & 9) cried when it was time to come home.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank tracy h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Intertur, Intertur Hotels Team at Intertur Hotel Miami Ibiza, responded to this review, October 24, 2013
Dear tracy h. Thank you very much for your feedback. It's a pleasure for us to hear that you had a great time at our hotel and to hear that your children enjoyed all the entertainment service.

We hope you give us the chance to accommodate you again if you decide to come back to Ibiza in the future.

Kind regards
Intertur Hotels Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kidderminster, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 10, 2013

Just got back from hotel Miami and had a fan time. There is something for everyone of all ages. The hotel was nice and clean, staff very friendly, food excellent quality, and the animation was brill putting on shoes at night time. We paid extra for a sea view and wasn't dissapointed with the roomallocated to us. The resort of es cana was very quiet but was a nice base for a relaxing hholiday, can't wait to go back. The hotel should be a 4 star.

Room Tip: We booked through first choice and paid only an two pound each per night to have a sea view, itwas w...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank gordon s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Intertur, Intertur Hotels Team at Intertur Hotel Miami Ibiza, responded to this review, October 24, 2013
Dear gordon s. Thank you very much for your nice review. We are glad to know that your stay with us was to your completely satisfaction. We will forward all your good comments about our staff, food and cleanliness onto the staff of the hotel.

We are looking forward to seeing you again in the near future.

Best regards
Intertur Hotels Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fife scotland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 10, 2013

had a great holiday, and would definetly go back to this hotel,i thought the reception staff were helpful and polite,i had booked a sea view and it was lovely sitting on the balcony, it wasnt very big but ok,i thought the food was very good for a 3star hotel ,it is situated at the beach and it is a very nice one, there is a walk way to get into pool bar of beach that i hadnt noticed for a couple of days,would defo recommend this hotel to family and friends only thing i missed was not having a fridge or cooler to keep juice and water cold.

Room Tip: would recommend a sea view room, also they have superior rooms that looked nice with a bit of extras...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank littleladysas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Intertur, Intertur Hotels Team at Intertur Hotel Miami Ibiza, responded to this review, October 24, 2013
Dear littleladysas. Thank you very much for your review. We are glad to receive such good comments about our hotel and staff. We will forward all what you say onto the hotel.

On the other hand, we take note regarding the need of equipping the standard rooms with a fridge (now only available in Premium Rooms). All your comments are greatly appreciated to improve our services.

We are looking forward to seeing you again very soon.

Best regards
Intertur Hotels Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sussex
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 9, 2013

Stayed at the Miami first week of September, found it was a clean friendly (most of the time) hotel with the odd grumpy German in speedo's, we didn't have any trouble with the sunbed fun race as there was always sunbeds available due to being later in the season, the sunbeds were compact so just stacked some up to make more space, lovely view across the bay, food was a good average for all inclusive holiday, always something unless your a very fussy eater, evening entertainment was ok-ish!! so pleased paid a bit extra for a high room over looking the pool/sea/bay with beautiful views, they severed beer in pint plastic glasses in the past at other all inclusive hotels has only been in half pint measure, had great 6 days of hot sunny weather last day overcast with bit of fine rain, but in all a lovely holiday break.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jan_jan5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Intertur, Intertur Hotels Team at Intertur Hotel Miami Ibiza, responded to this review, October 24, 2013
Dear jan_jan5. Thank you very much for your feedback. We are glad to hear that you had a nice stay with us. We will take into account all points you have rated somewhat lower in order to improve our services.

On the other hand, please be advised that we serve AI beverage in plastic glasses as a measure of security (above all for children in public areas).

We hope you give us the chance to accommodate you again if you return to es Canar in the future.

Best regards
Intertur Hotels Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chichester
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 9, 2013

Fantastic location, right on beach front, lovely large pool, separate area for young ones, Rooms cleaned every day with fresh towels daily if wanted.Maids really friendly and helpful, also the reception staff really friendly helpful and always with a smile.The Food was fantastic, so much choice every day for breakfast and dinner, chef cooking fresh fish meats etc in front of you, i feel i need to diet after all that food and choice,Lovely outside seating area to dine overlooking sea. lovely restaurant, staff service with a smile. If you are half board you can pay 2.50 euros before you sit down to dine, and you can have as much white wine, red, rose, bee,r soft drinks fanta coke juice etc as much as you like thats only £2 great value! Hotel very clean, pool very clean, cannot fault, there is only one negative i have and that is sometimes you get a horrible sewage smell around hotel and we had it in our bathroom sometimes you could smell it through the drains and sink , It was also in most other hotels and the surrounding area we were told, because the drainage system in ibiza is old and they have not updated nor spent any money on it for years. Es cana ok very british. Jacaranda beautiful bar with lovely beds and soft lighting overlooking sea, great cocktails, Preferred santa Eulalia more scenic, a little more up market, a 10 minute bus ride from es cana and around 12 euros for taxi best beach cala nova 5 minute walk left of hotel, beautiful, scenic, great holiday thanks for a lovely stay hotel miami would reccommend you.Entertainment more for young families, not adults.

Room Tip: sea, pool view, a Must!
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank kapetnanny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Intertur, Intertur Hotels Team at Intertur Hotel Miami Ibiza, responded to this review, October 24, 2013
Dear kapetnanny. Thank you very much for your feedback and for your recommendation. We are happy to know that you had a lovely holiday with us. We are also pleased to know that all our staff were friendly and always prepared to help you. We will forward all what you say onto them.

On the other hand we will investigate what you say about the "sewage smell" and we will try to do everything possible to solve it.

We are looking forward to seeing you again.

Kind regards
Intertur Hotels Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pembrokeshire wales
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 6, 2013

My husband and our two friends stayed here for a week we enjoyed it so much we were sorry we didnt book longer, all the staff are so friendly and nothing is too much trouble, the entertainment team are lively and friendly , the food is exceptional one of the best we have had and we have all been to many hotels , our rooms overlooking the pool and sea were lovely plenty of room and kept lovely and clean as was all parts of the hotel including the pools and terraces, es canar is a lovely resort and we will return and would definetly recommend this hotel

Room Tip: Request a high room with a sea view
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank june030
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Intertur, Intertur Hotels Team at Intertur Hotel Miami Ibiza, responded to this review, October 24, 2013
Dear june030. Thank you very much for your comment. We are pleased to hear that you had a fabulous stay at our hotel and to hear that you found the food excellent and the staff very friendly. We will forward your special comment onto the staff.

We are looking forward to seeing you again!

Best regards
Intertur Hotels Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Es Canar
0.3 mi away
Caribe Ibiza Hotel
Caribe Ibiza Hotel
#5 of 13 in Es Canar
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,383 reviews
15.0 mi away
Intertur Hotel Hawaii Ibiza
Intertur Hotel Hawaii Ibiza
#2 of 106 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,850 reviews
0.3 mi away
Invisa Hotel Ereso
Invisa Hotel Ereso
#1 of 13 in Es Canar
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,671 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Tropic Garden Aparthotel
Tropic Garden Aparthotel
#17 of 55 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,620 reviews
0.1 mi away
azuLine Hotel Coral Beach
azuLine Hotel Coral Beach
#8 of 13 in Es Canar
4.0 of 5 bubbles 883 reviews
1.0 mi away
ME Ibiza
ME Ibiza
#5 of 55 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
4.5 of 5 bubbles 828 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Intertur Hotel Miami Ibiza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Intertur Hotel Miami Ibiza

Property: Intertur Hotel Miami Ibiza
Address: C/ Pou Roig 1 | Platja d'Es Cana, 07849 Es Canar, Santa Eulalia del Rio, Ibiza, Spain
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Santa Eulalia del Rio > Es Canar
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Es Canar
#4 Romantic Hotel in Es Canar
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Intertur Hotel Miami Ibiza 3*
Number of rooms: 365
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Intertur Hotel Miami Ibiza is an all-inclusive hotel in Ibiza, perfect for families and couples willing to fully enjoy their holidays in Es Cana in a good value hotel and with the best rates available. Set by the sea on Es Canar beach, our hotel in Santa Eulalia offers you bed and breakfast, half-board (includes breakfast and dinner. Beverage not included) and full-board (includes breakfast, lunch and dinner. Beverage not included) accommodation... and more! Famous for its personalized attention, the Intertur Hotel Miami Ibiza offers you special services: mini club for children (4 to 12 years old), new splashpool, family rooms and inter-connecting rooms, buffet restaurant with terrace and show cooking, adapted menus, laundry room with washing-machines... Book now your hotel on Es Canar beach, in the heart of Santa Eulalia, and enjoy relaxing and unique holidays with your family. Check-in time: 15:00 Check-out time: 12:00 ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity and Expedia so you can book your Intertur Hotel Miami Ibiza reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Miami Ibiza Hotel
Hotel Miami Ibiza
Miami Ibiza Es Canar
Intertur Hotel Miami Ibiza Es Canar

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing