We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Alua Miami Ibiza
Nearby Hotels
Hostal Mar y Huerta(Es Canar)(Great Value!)
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$163
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Caribe Ibiza Hotel(Es Canar)(Great Value!)
$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
FERGUS Paraiso Beach Hotel(Es Canar)(Great Value!)
$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
$90
$87
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hostal Flamingo(Es Canar)
$61
$49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Anfora(Es Canar)
$99
$80
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fiesta Hotel Cala Nova(Es Canar)
$85
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Certificate of Excellence
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
Reviews (3,303)
Filter reviews
3,303 results
Traveler rating
1,393
1,288
442
116
64
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,393
1,288
442
116
64
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspanda clubintertur hotelpirate shippool areaes canasea viewpremium roomnext yeargreat holidaykids clubfamily holidayice lolliesplenty of choiceevening entertainmentmiami ibizayoung childrenlovely hotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
2,200 - 2,205 of 3,303 reviews
Reviewed March 17, 2013

We travelled here last July and had an amazing time. The entertainment team were great and were always there to help if you needed anything!
We are returning this June and cannot wait we are hoping though that the air con might be a bit stronger this year as last year it wasn't very strong so the room was extremely hot at points.

Also, hoping the food will have English titles as it only had Spanish/German so you didn't know what you were eating.

Cannot wait to return!

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank EDDIE M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Intertur, Intertur Hotels Team at Alua Miami Ibiza, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2013

Dear EDDIE M. Thank you very much for your comment. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your holiday with us last July.

We have taken note of your comment about the english titles in the restaurant. Also, we would recommend that you inform the restaurant staff if you find anything which is not in english and they will try their best to add it.

We are looking forward to seeing you again next June.

Best regards

Intertur Hotels Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 7, 2013 via mobile

As a family we stay in the Miami Apartments. We have stayed here many times and have the Intertur Amigo card which is well worth getting if you are planning to return. The apartments are always clean and are very well equipped for guests staying self catering. Never have a problem getting a sunbed even though people do reserve them. The staff are very friendly and polite. Great location right next to beach and next door is a doctors surgery. Ideal for families with children. We are staying here again in May 2013 and are all looking forward to it.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank tinkers85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Intertur, Intertur Hotels Team at Alua Miami Ibiza, responded to this reviewResponded March 13, 2013

Dear tinkers85. Thank you very much for your nice review. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your holiday with us and we cannot wait to see you again next May.

Best regards

Intertur Hotels Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

We went on holiday with our friends and their families in the school holidays !!! All inclusive for i week worth every penny. What a top holiday it was. The hotel was right on the beach. The beach was amazing. The hotel was really good. Rooms clean. The food was AMAZING if you weren't put off by children touching the food. Only because they were unsupervised by their parents ( We are parents) The drinks where excellent. The entertainment was excellent and the kids loved it. The pools were very over crowded but it was the school holidays. A lovely walk into town to the Hippy Market and the nice shops. Es Cana is nice and quiet. Yes we would go back there.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Tracey M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Intertur, Intertur Hotels Team at Alua Miami Ibiza, responded to this reviewResponded February 26, 2013

Dear Tracey M. Thank you very much for your kind comment. We are glad to know you enjoyed your stay with us at the Intertur Hotel Miami Ibiza.

We hope you give us the chance to accommodate you again if you decide to come back to Ibiza!

Kind regards

Intertur Hotels Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2013

We stayed here the last week of september with our 4 children aged 7,9,14,15 and it was the best holiday.Good maid service,food,staff,entertainment,pool,drinks and the most perfect beach on the doorstep, town just a short walk across the beach. Would go back tomorrow.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank mariehubbard06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Intertur, Intertur Hotels Team at Alua Miami Ibiza, responded to this reviewResponded February 26, 2013

Dear mariehubbard06. Thank you for your review. We are please to know your stay with your family in our Intertur Hotel Miami Ibiza was to your liking and satisfaction. It's a pleasure for us to receive nice comments from our guests.

We are looking forward to seeing you again very soon.

Best regards

Intertur Hotels Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2013 via mobile

Me and my fiancee visited the hotel in sept/oct of last year and we absolutely loved it!! The staff around the hotel were great, the food was brilliant also! The panda club they ran throughout the day also created alot of things to do for the kids,and the entertainment was always great. I dont think i can say enough for this hotel,Cant wait to return, this time with our own baby! Anyone going that enjoys a nice drink try the local rum from the bar,Its free and its delicious! Hopefully will be returning later this year or next year! Thanks for a 5* stay at a 3* price! :-)

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Benjilynch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Intertur, Intertur Hotels Team at Alua Miami Ibiza, responded to this reviewResponded February 18, 2013

Dear Benjilynch. Thank you very much for your nice comment. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your holiday with us and glad to hear everything was to your liking and satisfaction.

We cannot wait to see you again!

Best regards
Intertur Hotels Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews