We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“GREAT HOLIDAY” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Intertur Hotel Miami Ibiza

Lowest prices for {0} - {1}
Enter dates for lowest prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
We check 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
Intertur Hotel Miami Ibiza
Ranked #3 of 14 Hotels in Es Canar
Certificate of Excellence
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“GREAT HOLIDAY”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 17, 2013

We travelled here last July and had an amazing time. The entertainment team were great and were always there to help if you needed anything!
We are returning this June and cannot wait we are hoping though that the air con might be a bit stronger this year as last year it wasn't very strong so the room was extremely hot at points.

Also, hoping the food will have English titles as it only had Spanish/German so you didn't know what you were eating.

Cannot wait to return!

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank EDDIE M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Intertur, Intertur Hotels Team at Intertur Hotel Miami Ibiza, responded to this review, March 18, 2013
Dear EDDIE M. Thank you very much for your comment. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your holiday with us last July.

We have taken note of your comment about the english titles in the restaurant. Also, we would recommend that you inform the restaurant staff if you find anything which is not in english and they will try their best to add it.

We are looking forward to seeing you again next June.

Best regards

Intertur Hotels Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,776 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,178
    1,083
    369
    90
    56
See reviews for
1,698
646
30
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (591)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
46 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 7, 2013 via mobile

As a family we stay in the Miami Apartments. We have stayed here many times and have the Intertur Amigo card which is well worth getting if you are planning to return. The apartments are always clean and are very well equipped for guests staying self catering. Never have a problem getting a sunbed even though people do reserve them. The staff are very friendly and polite. Great location right next to beach and next door is a doctors surgery. Ideal for families with children. We are staying here again in May 2013 and are all looking forward to it.

  • Stayed September 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
8 Thank tinkers85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Intertur, Intertur Hotels Team at Intertur Hotel Miami Ibiza, responded to this review, March 13, 2013
Dear tinkers85. Thank you very much for your nice review. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your holiday with us and we cannot wait to see you again next May.

Best regards

Intertur Hotels Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thornaby, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
37 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 25, 2013

We went on holiday with our friends and their families in the school holidays !!! All inclusive for i week worth every penny. What a top holiday it was. The hotel was right on the beach. The beach was amazing. The hotel was really good. Rooms clean. The food was AMAZING if you weren't put off by children touching the food. Only because they were unsupervised by their parents ( We are parents) The drinks where excellent. The entertainment was excellent and the kids loved it. The pools were very over crowded but it was the school holidays. A lovely walk into town to the Hippy Market and the nice shops. Es Cana is nice and quiet. Yes we would go back there.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
8 Thank Tracey M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Intertur, Intertur Hotels Team at Intertur Hotel Miami Ibiza, responded to this review, February 26, 2013
Dear Tracey M. Thank you very much for your kind comment. We are glad to know you enjoyed your stay with us at the Intertur Hotel Miami Ibiza.

We hope you give us the chance to accommodate you again if you decide to come back to Ibiza!

Kind regards

Intertur Hotels Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Totnes, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 21, 2013

We stayed here the last week of september with our 4 children aged 7,9,14,15 and it was the best holiday.Good maid service,food,staff,entertainment,pool,drinks and the most perfect beach on the doorstep, town just a short walk across the beach. Would go back tomorrow.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
6 Thank mariehubbard06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Intertur, Intertur Hotels Team at Intertur Hotel Miami Ibiza, responded to this review, February 26, 2013
Dear mariehubbard06. Thank you for your review. We are please to know your stay with your family in our Intertur Hotel Miami Ibiza was to your liking and satisfaction. It's a pleasure for us to receive nice comments from our guests.

We are looking forward to seeing you again very soon.

Best regards

Intertur Hotels Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
28 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 10, 2013 via mobile

Me and my fiancee visited the hotel in sept/oct of last year and we absolutely loved it!! The staff around the hotel were great, the food was brilliant also! The panda club they ran throughout the day also created alot of things to do for the kids,and the entertainment was always great. I dont think i can say enough for this hotel,Cant wait to return, this time with our own baby! Anyone going that enjoys a nice drink try the local rum from the bar,Its free and its delicious! Hopefully will be returning later this year or next year! Thanks for a 5* stay at a 3* price! :-)

  • Stayed October 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Benjilynch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Intertur, Intertur Hotels Team at Intertur Hotel Miami Ibiza, responded to this review, February 18, 2013
Dear Benjilynch. Thank you very much for your nice comment. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your holiday with us and glad to hear everything was to your liking and satisfaction.

We cannot wait to see you again!

Best regards
Intertur Hotels Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warrington, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 31, 2013

Booking this holiday for the intention of staying in ibiza enjoying what it has to offer with my mate, but not staying in the busy san antonio. and it was just what i expected. When i arrived at the hotel, I really wanted to just put my bags down and make the most of the bar, the hotel staff where really lovely and keen and couldnt do much more than what they offered, we didnt really check out the room just had a glance, it was nice, refurb would be more than welcome, but hey what do i except for the price of this full board hotel, it was worth the 8hours i would spend in there. The bar pool was exceptional, always served us with great service, Get to know a few people on the site who are all inclusive and your laughing all the way to the bar. Least to say the first few days, We didnt spend much time in the hotel but after the alcohol of the local bars and outer clubs started to take it tool we had a few quite ones. Got to know the hotel, enjoyed the food, there was something for everyone, even me, i am a massive fussy bugger when it comes to food. The swiss reps where amazing, they kept entertaining from the morning to the night, and was we got to know them really well and go out for a good drink with them everynight. Located right on the beach, The hotel is perfect location, as you have to walk along the beach to get to most restaurants and bars. The hotel is mainly german orientated, so bringing your children if your english might be a bit of a struggle for them to join in the activities and meet other children. But however they will find the entertainment rooms and the shows very interesting. I'd say this is one of the best trips iv been on. If your northern then its perfect, Great bars about, Pool Bar is wonderful, Rep's Get you joining to tag along on nights-out and drinking games go on all day and night in the hotel, Id Say Register for a liver transplant for when you get home.

Room Tip: Sea View Room. Bliss
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
11 Thank LeeCon7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Intertur, Intertur Hotels Team at Intertur Hotel Miami Ibiza, responded to this review, February 18, 2013
Dear LeeCon7. Thank you very much for your review. We are please to hear you enjoyed your holiday with your friends in our Intertur Hotel Miami Ibiza.

We take note about the need of a refurb in order to improve our services in the future.

We are looking forward to seeing you again very soon.

Best regards
Intertur Hotels Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Plymouth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
101 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 15, 2013

My wife, 2 year old son and I stayed at the Miami during the first week, and we were very lucky with the weather! It rained the day before we got there and it was very misty and overcast the day we left. Glorious sunshine, late 20's in between! Anyway - We booked through Travel Republic, very simple, and we saved 00's this way. We were booked into the Hotel, however, when we arrived, the booking was for the Apartments as we went self catering. Not to worry! The apartments were basic, clean, a little hint of 'Spain Drain' at times but it didn't worry us. The pool here was great, hardly anybody here, great spot everyday, and it suited perfectly. The beach is literally 30 seconds walk from here, absolutely brilliant. There is also a snack bar as you approach the beech, that sold a wide range of good lunch meals, the usual stuff, at good prices considering it was part of the hotel.

The area was quiet, with a good selection of restaurants nearby. We walked the length of the beach as the sun went down every evening, and picked our evening meal venue too. The food was of a good standard everywhere. Look out for Charlies, we ate breakfast there most mornings and a few times for our evening meal. It is across the road as you leave the beach, open fronted with tv's scattered around. It was always busy in there, which shows how good it was with everyone.

We would return to the hotel and resort, but there is more to see elsewhere first. It was a risk with the weather, and we got lucky, but I would be a little worried there wouldn't be a great amount to do should those dreaded clouds appear!

Room Tip: All rooms in the apartments face the pool and have sea views. You don't have to enter the main h...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
9 Thank Nathcuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Intertur, Intertur Hotels Team at Intertur Hotel Miami Ibiza, responded to this review, January 16, 2013
Dear Roxy831. Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay at our Intertur Apartamentos Miami Ibiza and we are looking forward to seeing you again at some of our Intertur Hotels

Best regards
Intertur Hotels Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Es Canar
0.3 mi away
Caribe Ibiza Hotel
Caribe Ibiza Hotel
#5 of 14 in Es Canar
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,384 reviews
15.0 mi away
Intertur Hotel Hawaii Ibiza
Intertur Hotel Hawaii Ibiza
#2 of 106 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,850 reviews
0.3 mi away
Invisa Hotel Ereso
Invisa Hotel Ereso
#1 of 14 in Es Canar
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,672 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Tropic Garden Aparthotel
Tropic Garden Aparthotel
#17 of 56 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,620 reviews
0.1 mi away
azuLine Hotel Coral Beach
azuLine Hotel Coral Beach
#8 of 14 in Es Canar
4.0 of 5 bubbles 884 reviews
1.0 mi away
IBEROSTAR Santa Eulalia
IBEROSTAR Santa Eulalia
#9 of 56 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
4.5 of 5 bubbles 153 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Intertur Hotel Miami Ibiza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Intertur Hotel Miami Ibiza

Property: Intertur Hotel Miami Ibiza
Address: C/ Pou Roig 1 | Platja d'Es Cana, 07849 Es Canar, Santa Eulalia del Rio, Ibiza, Spain
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Santa Eulalia del Rio > Es Canar
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Es Canar
#4 Romantic Hotel in Es Canar
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Intertur Hotel Miami Ibiza 3*
Number of rooms: 365
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Intertur Hotel Miami Ibiza is an all-inclusive hotel in Ibiza, perfect for families and couples willing to fully enjoy their holidays in Es Cana in a good value hotel and with the best rates available. Set by the sea on Es Canar beach, our hotel in Santa Eulalia offers you bed and breakfast, half-board (includes breakfast and dinner. Beverage not included) and full-board (includes breakfast, lunch and dinner. Beverage not included) accommodation... and more! Famous for its personalized attention, the Intertur Hotel Miami Ibiza offers you special services: mini club for children (4 to 12 years old), new splashpool, family rooms and inter-connecting rooms, buffet restaurant with terrace and show cooking, adapted menus, laundry room with washing-machines... Book now your hotel on Es Canar beach, in the heart of Santa Eulalia, and enjoy relaxing and unique holidays with your family. Check-in time: 15:00 Check-out time: 12:00 ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia, Agoda, Hotel.de, HotelsClick, HRS, Reservation Counter and Despegar.com so you can book your Intertur Hotel Miami Ibiza reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Miami Ibiza Hotel
Hotel Miami Ibiza
Miami Ibiza Es Canar
Intertur Hotel Miami Ibiza Es Canar

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing