We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ohh laa la Matio is FANTASTIC”
Review of Invisa Hotel Ereso

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Invisa Hotel Ereso
Ranked #2 of 13 Hotels in Es Canar
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 19, 2013 via mobile

Stayed here for a second time, the hotel is brilliant but of course the entertainment was by far the best part all throughout the day they were brilliant Matio Carlos Sam and flo you are all amazing in your own way, but Matio is one in a million he works so hard at was he does nothing is too much trouble, the hotel would not be the same without him the music was great and suited all ages he tried to cater for everyone, sometimes I did feel that he was not appreciated by the management, and they should cut the slack they seemed to give him n the others, the reviews on here are all about Matio so it just shows how good he is ( and anything is possible in the land of eresso) WOW !!! The food was very good and loads of different choices every day!! Also the hotel was very clean the cleaners do a fantastic job, me and my family really enjoyed are stay my little boy Callum and my daughter Mia can't wait too come back here next year !!!! WE LOVE MATIO CARLOS SAM AND FLO RIDER xxx

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joby123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,912)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,343 - 1,349 of 1,912 reviews

Reviewed June 17, 2013 via mobile

Stayed for week 3 June- 10 June 2013 as a last minute deal. Never done a package holiday but was pleasently surprised!
Seems to have something for everyone. Beautiful coastline. Entertainment team were Great for kids.
Staff were all hard working and rooms immaculate. So much variety of lovely food. Hard to fault :)

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Alexiathom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2013

Definitely great value for money in the land of ereso. We had a great 12 nights there. Hotel is spotlessly clean. Rooms are exactly like in the brochure. Even the same curtains LOL. Food is very good indeed. Lots of nice people to talk to as most of the guests are Brits so you wont have constant stream of listening to double babble with the entertainment.
The animation crew are a great laugh with Matthew and Carlos keeping a tight ship with lots of double entendres and things which get stuck in your head. We recommend you hire a car if you can and go to Agua Blanca. It is possibly the best beach we have ever been to and if you want to get your Kit off wont feel out of place as lots of other people doing it. The nearby Cala Nova Beach has a bit for that in the middle of it too. I do imagine in high summer it will be a slight struggle to get a sunbed as we are not the sort to go waiting in the queue by the door at 9 am. Maybe they have some more stored elsewhere but by the time we went down after breaky about 10 ish the only beds left were the dodgy ones on the top patio LOL. Pools are regularly cleaned. Ah yes one complaint. I was somewhat embarassed to have been ordered off my lilo by the life guard. I was somewhat miffed because as the days went on more and more people used theirs and he never said a word to them. All very silly and unnecessary. The nightly entertainment was pretty good. We tended to slope off down to Charlies Bar every other night. There are some good live acts there with some good tribute acts. After acts have finished the music goes on till 4 am in the morning and they occasionally let you loose on the Karaoke Mic if you want to. The tennis court is in good condition with a net that actually works :0) 5 euros extra though. The all inc drinks were of good quality and to be fair the queue was never more than 2 or 3 people in front so I cannot criticise them for that at all. Felt there should have been a coffee Licquor in the all inclusive if we were to be very picky. Surely there must be a cheap local one. To summarise we felt it was great value for money and we would recommend it as a good base to have a great time on the Island.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SimonandKim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2013

We have just returned from the ereso after a ten day break with friends. The hotel was lovely and the food was really nice the entertainment team were really good especially mateo who made us laugh every day! My only gripe was you couldn't get outside till nine and once you'd had breakfast you couldn't then get a drink until 11am which is a bit late me thinks. I would recommend this hotel and its great for families

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Conanhawkins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2013

Just arrived back from a weeks stay and had a brilliant time. Met some lovely people. As previous reviews say....everything is possible in ereso land...and this is because of the wonderful entertainment staff[woke up this morning singing 'la bumba' in my head]. Everywhere in the hotel is spotlessly clean and the staff very friendly and helpful. Good food and good variety. Highly recommended,many returning guests, hope to be back next year.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank abrb2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2013

Stayed for a week early June 2013 - had a fantastic time. The hotel is spotless, very clean and well maintained. The rooms are small but clean and functional - a little noisy in the corridors at night when people are coming in but they are on holiday too and allowed to stay up late! The food is good with fresh salad, fruit and veg, variety and quality - my husband said he had the best roast beef he had ever tasted and he is a big fussy meat eater. There was a good choice of alcoholic drinks on the all inclusive menu and international drinks for a small charge. The staff are mostly friendly and fun. The entertainment team are wonderful and even though we didn't actively join in with the games and sports, it was great to watch. Mateo and co work very hard and certainly made the holiday memorable. The only negative I can identify (at a push) is that the dining room is very cramped with tables so close together it's like you are sitting with the next table and not very intimate and there are no snacks at night after dinner service - it would be nice to have some nibbles to soak up the booze! The hotel is in a great location and I would recommend the ferry trip to Ibiza town from the very nearby harbour - so much more enjoyable than a stuffy bus ride. The fact that people return year after year says it all - we would definitely return and recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank woppa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2013

Absolutely Fab!!!!! Great time, food was amazing, great variety, theme nights where just as good!! the entertainment team where amazing too!!!! would highly recommend this hotel! thanks for a great time.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Emma S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Es Canar
0.3 mi away
Hotel Anfora
Hotel Anfora
#1 of 13 in Es Canar
659 reviews
0.3 mi away
Alua Miami Ibiza
Alua Miami Ibiza
#4 of 13 in Es Canar
3,297 reviews
0.2 mi away
Caribe Ibiza Hotel
Caribe Ibiza Hotel
#6 of 13 in Es Canar
1,619 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
azuLine Hotel Coral Beach
3.6 mi away
Invisa Hotel Club Cala Verde
Invisa Hotel Club Cala Verde
#9 of 57 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
1,362 reviews
2.0 mi away
Sol Beach House Ibiza
Sol Beach House Ibiza
#13 of 57 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
1,880 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Invisa Hotel Ereso? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Invisa Hotel Ereso

Address: C/ Vicente Cuervo, 9, 07840 Es Canar, Santa Eulalia del Rio, Ibiza, Spain
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Santa Eulalia del Rio > Es Canar
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Es Canar
#1 Family Hotel in Es Canar
Price Range: $147 - $346 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Invisa Hotel Ereso 3*
Number of rooms: 240
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
If you are seeking the Ibizan free spirit, come to Invisa Hotel Ereso, you will enjoy the real Ibizan in a modernized hotel, holder of the Tourist Quality "Q". It is situated just some meters from Es Canar Beach in Santa Eulalia del Rio and close to the Hippy Markets of Punta Arabi and Las Dalias. With 240 Double rooms fully equiped with full bathroom, air conditioning, terrace, telephone, satellite TV and Wi-Fi. Beach and Relax for your vacations The hotel has a large lounge with satellite TV, Internet point, Wi-Fi, bar, buffet restaurant and air conditioning. Two swimming pools and sun terraces, children's playground and sports court. Ample terraces, and gardens with pines and palm trees. Weekly entertainment programme and regular bus service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Invisa Hotel Ereso reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Invisa Hotel Es Canar
Invisa Hotel Ereso Ibiza/Es Canar

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing