We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Invisa Hotel Ereso
Nearby Hotels
Hostal Mar y Huerta(Es Canar)(Great Value!)
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Caribe Ibiza Hotel(Es Canar)(Great Value!)
$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Alua Miami Ibiza(Es Canar)(Great Value!)
$87
$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
FERGUS Paraiso Beach Hotel(Es Canar)(Great Value!)
$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
$90
$87
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hostal Flamingo(Es Canar)
$61
$49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Anfora(Es Canar)
$99
$80
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fiesta Hotel Cala Nova(Es Canar)
$85
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,924)
Filter reviews
1,924 results
Traveler rating
1,041
603
216
45
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,041
603
216
45
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsla bombaanimation teamdouble deesbar staffes cananext yearevening entertainmentgreat holidayhippy marketceiling fanthemed nightsplenty of choicegala nightpool viewice creamall agesplenty of sunbeds
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,352 - 1,357 of 1,924 reviews
Reviewed June 15, 2013

Just arrived back from a weeks stay and had a brilliant time. Met some lovely people. As previous reviews say....everything is possible in ereso land...and this is because of the wonderful entertainment staff[woke up this morning singing 'la bumba' in my head]. Everywhere in the hotel is spotlessly clean and the staff very friendly and helpful. Good food and good variety. Highly recommended,many returning guests, hope to be back next year.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank abrb2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2013

Stayed for a week early June 2013 - had a fantastic time. The hotel is spotless, very clean and well maintained. The rooms are small but clean and functional - a little noisy in the corridors at night when people are coming in but they are on holiday too and allowed to stay up late! The food is good with fresh salad, fruit and veg, variety and quality - my husband said he had the best roast beef he had ever tasted and he is a big fussy meat eater. There was a good choice of alcoholic drinks on the all inclusive menu and international drinks for a small charge. The staff are mostly friendly and fun. The entertainment team are wonderful and even though we didn't actively join in with the games and sports, it was great to watch. Mateo and co work very hard and certainly made the holiday memorable. The only negative I can identify (at a push) is that the dining room is very cramped with tables so close together it's like you are sitting with the next table and not very intimate and there are no snacks at night after dinner service - it would be nice to have some nibbles to soak up the booze! The hotel is in a great location and I would recommend the ferry trip to Ibiza town from the very nearby harbour - so much more enjoyable than a stuffy bus ride. The fact that people return year after year says it all - we would definitely return and recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank woppa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2013

Absolutely Fab!!!!! Great time, food was amazing, great variety, theme nights where just as good!! the entertainment team where amazing too!!!! would highly recommend this hotel! thanks for a great time.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Emma S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2013

Me and my boyfriend (21&23) have just returned from Hotel Ereso and all I can say is what an amazing time we had! Firstly the food- I am quite a fussy eater but the food here is delicious! Most definately the best hotel food I've ever had. Breakfasts consisted of a great fry up, fruit, cereal and my personal favourite, the fresh pastries! Lunch has multiple hot options as well as fresh bread and lovely salads! Tea also is fabulous with plenty of options and tasty puddings. I personally dont see how anyone can complain about the food at this hotel, it's faultless. The hotel pool area is lovely! The drinks are great and Es canar itself its idyllic. The rooms are basic however it was perfectly adequate for us. Entertainment was good every night, for me though our holiday experience was made by the staff. Everyone is so welcoming and friendly, the animation team are upbeat and always smiling. On our first night we had a slight issue with some rather noisy and rowdy people in the room next to us, when I asked if we could move rooms they met our requirements and moved us to a lovely family room (with no extra charge) with a lovely view over the mountains. Overall this is a fantastic hotel, in a great resort, it's quiet enough but we found there were plenty to keep us busy in Es Canar. (Also visit St.Eulalia, theres lots of shops and resteraunts). Im definatly planning on returning next year and look forward to dancing La Bomba again!!

Room Tip: There is no hairdryer in the rooms so bring your own or you can lend one from the hotel
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Becky_Darby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2013

We spent a week in this hotel,the food was realy good,the rooms were clean,and the staff was friendly,the entertainment team was very good,and we had a lot of fun.would recommend this hotel to anybody.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kenneth w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews