We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“just returned”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
azuLine Hotel Coral Beach
Ranked #9 of 13 Hotels in Es Canar
Reviewed June 11, 2014

just returned from the coral beach and what a fab holiday we had , booked with on the beach and flew with ryan air , great service outward and return flight and straight forward transfers , booked in straight away , rooms were spacious however we were on 3rd floor with a sea view , but having a 4 yr old who has no fear was a bit worrying to say the least , however manager did say he would move us first thing in the morning , we didnt take him up on the offer but he was willing to help , the food was great , drinks were also fab , icecream for kids etc good selection , entertainment was enjoyable , the animation team i cant thank enough for taking time out to bring a shy 4 yr old out of his shell even if it did take till our last night the perseverence was still there from them all , great holiday , great people and would definatly return my only gripe is that i only stayed 7 nights , and ps , i dont rate the hippy market at all shops are so much better and cheaper

Room Tip: if young children i would request lower floor though
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank raggaman07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marketingazuline, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at azuLine Hotel Coral Beach, responded to this reviewResponded June 16, 2014

Dear guest,

We would like to thank you for choosing us as your holiday hotel as well as the time spent to send us your comments on Tripadvisor.

We are so happy that you and your family had a fabulous holiday at azuline Coral Beach hotel. We are proud to receive such positive comments about our facilities and our customer service as we are constantly trying to improve it.

We are glad that our staff helped to make your family holidays satisfactory. We will transmit your comments to all of them.

Thanks again for your trust. We are looking forward to welcome you back the next season. Meanwhile you can follow us on Facebook at Azuline Hotels to know everything about Ibiza and our hotels activities.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,035)
There are newer reviews for azuLine Hotel Coral Beach
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

591 - 597 of 1,035 reviews

Reviewed June 10, 2014

Just returned from Coral Beach as usual had a great time. I would go back again for sure.The staff are amazing and the pool bar staff work very hard all day.
room was always cleaned every day to to high standard, location 2nd to none.
only very small niggle was sometimes the food was a bit cold, but always a really good choice.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank misslol13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marketingazuline, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at azuLine Hotel Coral Beach, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for your review about your stay in azuLine Coral beach Hotel, and for choosing us one more time as your holiday hotel.

We are glad to hear you enjoy our facilities and the location of the hotel, as well as our amazing staff. We will transmit your comments to all of them.

Thank you again for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2014

Just spent a week at the Coral Beach. Arrived around 11.30 am and we were allocated our room on arrival, which was great as we didn't have to hang around in the heat with cases. The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful and the hotel is kept spotless clean in all areas. The food was plentiful,varied and good, something for everyone unless your looking for fine dining you wont be disappointed. My husband and I are looking forward to our next holiday at this great hotel. We went all inclusive and were not disappointed. Great value for money.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank m m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marketingazuline, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at azuLine Hotel Coral Beach, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for choosing us as your holiday hotel in Ibiza. We appreciate all your comments about your recent stay in azuLine Coral Beach Hotel.

We really appreciate all your comments regarding our food and cleaning service. And we are glad to hear that our staff helped to make your holidays satisfactory.

Thank you again for taking the time to share your experience with us.

We certainly look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Ibiza. Meanwhile you can follow us on Facebook at Azuline Hotels to know everything about Ibiza and our hotels activities.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2014 via mobile

We arrived at the Coral Beach hotel Es Cana, on the 19th May, we were allocated two rooms which we're overlooking the bins and the ventilation unit coming from the kitchens, the smell from the balcony was that bad we went back down to reception and asked to be moved.
We were told by the receptionist that they did not have any rooms to move us to as the hotel was full and they would try to move us on the 21st May.

That evening we went for our evening meal and to put it mildly the food was disgusting, totally unable to eat plus it was cold, all 3of us had couple of chips then went out that evening. We then visited the hotel for breakfast and the bacon was burnt to a cinder, so we all ate very little. The same day we went to the snack bar and ordered some food, the bar man took our order and did not explain how long the food would be therefore we waited for him to shout us when it was ready, we heard nothing I went to ask if the order was ready and to my amazement the bar man was screaming and shouting at her and told her the food had been ready for awhile and then called the cook to speak to her he also was shouting, they both went at the back of the bar ranting and raving talking in Spanish.
Hated the hotel only stayed two nights had to move.

Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
3  Thank Donna C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marketingazuline, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at azuLine Hotel Coral Beach, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2014

Dear Donna,

We would like to thank you for choosing us as your holiday hotel as well as the time spent to send us your comments on Tripadvisor.

We regret not having met your expectations in terms of products and customer service. We work with efforts to make the stay of our guests as pleasant as possible, so we do regret that your experience was not entirely satisfactory.

Thank you again for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. Your feedback is very important to us as it highlights where we need to make changes to give perfect stay.

We expect that although your experience was not entirely satisfactory, you return to azuLine Hotels during your next vacation.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2014

I was at this hotel from 21st-28th May and had a first floor room. The hotel was always spotless and all the staff were pleasant and helpful. The food was hot and there was always something that I could choose that was nice. The location of the hotel is great too. Close enough to have a nice stroll in and handy to shops etc. All in all I had a great holiday and hope to return again. The hotel was excellent and great value of money and I would definitely recommend it to anyone.

Room Tip: Ask for a higher room for a better view and to reduce noise from the entertainment
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Priscilla G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marketingazuline, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at azuLine Hotel Coral Beach, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2014

Dear Priscilla,

Thank you very much for such a nice review regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

It is a great pleasure for us to hear that you had a fabulous holiday with us, and our facilities and customer service was to your liking.

We sincerely hope to have the opportunity to see you in our hotel or any of the other azuLine Hotels. Meanwhile you can follow us on Facebook at Azuline Hotels to know everything about Ibiza and our hotels activities.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2014

just back from coral beach hotel this morning 8th june rooms were clean fresh towels as required beds made every day food was very good choice of fish pasta and meat everyday snackbar at pool the best ive had bar service no problems if staff see four people sitting together one person can get drinks for everyone a tray is provided staff at both bars very friendly i find all swimming pools cold because after been the sun at 90 degrees water is 70 have a shower b4 you go in then water is great escanar beach 2 minutes away cala nova beach 5 minutes walk pubs with live acts 300 mtres away bars/restaurants all along beach closest beach bar only 2.50 a pint we will go back to this hotel there was entertainment 4 nights good for hotel

Room Tip: we were in 421 no traffic noise and the sea was to right hills to left a lovely view...
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marketingazuline, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at azuLine Hotel Coral Beach, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2014

Dear David,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your opinion about your stay at our hotel on TripAdvisor

We are so glad to read that we met your expectations and you found our service and the general ambience of the hotel to your liking.

We also appreciate your positive comments about the staff, we have shared your comments with them to appreciate their excellent work.

We hope having once again the opportunity to welcome you at any of our hotels in Ibiza. Meanwhile you can follow us on Facebook at Azuline Hotels to know everything about Ibiza and our hotels activities.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2014 via mobile

We stayed here for 4 nights 2 adults and 2 children aged 4 and 9 the staff are fantastic the food is great and there is always a big selection and the snack bar is even better my kids loved it! Our room was cleaned at least twice a day even when it didnt need it. I would happily stay here again. I could go on forever about how good the hotel is I can not fault it or its staff at all we wish we had of been staying longer!

Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
1  Thank erika1086
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marketingazuline, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at azuLine Hotel Coral Beach, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2014

Dear Erika,

We would like to thank you for choosing us as your holiday hotel as well as the time spent to send us your comments.

We are glad to hear that you and your family had a great holiday with us. We really appreciate all your comments regarding our facilities and customer service.

Thank you again for taking the time to share your experience with us.

We certainly look forward to welcoming you and your family back on your next visit to Ibiza. Meanwhile you can follow us on Facebook at Azuline Hotels to know everything about Ibiza and our hotels activities.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Es Canar
0.3 mi away
Caribe Ibiza Hotel
Caribe Ibiza Hotel
#6 of 13 in Es Canar
1,579 reviews
0.1 mi away
Intertur Hotel Miami Ibiza
0.4 mi away
Hotel Anfora
Hotel Anfora
#1 of 13 in Es Canar
617 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Invisa Hotel Ereso
Invisa Hotel Ereso
#2 of 13 in Es Canar
1,851 reviews
2.2 mi away
Sol Beach House Ibiza
Sol Beach House Ibiza
#13 of 56 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
1,801 reviews
0.5 mi away
FERGUS Paraiso Beach Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to azuLine Hotel Coral Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about azuLine Hotel Coral Beach

Address: Avd. Cala Nova 63 | Playa Es Cana, 07840 Es Canar, Santa Eulalia del Rio, Ibiza, Spain
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Santa Eulalia del Rio > Es Canar
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Es Canar
Price Range: $79 - $175 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — azuLine Hotel Coral Beach 3*
Number of rooms: 255
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Child Friendly Hotel in Ibiza Coral Beach Hotel, is located only 50 mt from the quiet Es Canar Beach and 150m from Cala Nova Beach, close to bars, shops and restaurants, 4 Km away from Santa Eulalia. Its location makes it the perfect place for families and couples willing to relax. The hotel facilities, excellent pool area and the entertaiment programme will garanty a great holiday. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Cheap Tickets and Evoline ltd so you can book your azuLine Hotel Coral Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Coral Beach Es Canar
Hotel Coral Beach
Sirenis Hotel Coral Playa
AzuLine Hotel Coral Beach Ibiza/Es Canar

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing