We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Value”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
azuLine Hotel Coral Beach
Ranked #8 of 13 Hotels in Es Canar
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
78 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Value”
Reviewed September 23, 2012

Three stars, clean, excellent food with plenty of choice. Helpful staff, Great family place. Decent measures of alachol, although local, very close to the real thing. Great value for money for all inclusive. Recommended.

Room Tip: Pool view, as sea view is to the side of the building on the main road and a constant smell of the d...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank Gardner63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

975 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    269
    379
    237
    58
    32
See reviews for
458
339
13
5
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (297)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed September 18, 2012

Just back from our first sampling of all inclusive... must say had a wonderful holiday.
Hotel spotless, food, drink and service first class for a 3 star hotel.
Coco and the team worked very hard to make sure everyone was being entertained.
Will certainly recommend this hotel and hotel chain to family and friends alike.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
9 Thank Grant C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dudley, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 17, 2012

The reception staff were wonderful and couldn't be more helpful and friendly.The hotel is spotless and the cleaning staff were great, requested a couple of extra pillows and they were there before we could blink, absolutely faultless and so friendly. Location couldn't be better literally two minutes to two fantastic beaches, Es cana beach was the best and most family friendly. On the down side and I do feel bad about this! The restaurant and food. We were all inclusive and will never do it again. There was plenty of choice, but we did not enjoy the dining experience at all and we are not fussy foodies either. Then there's the bar queuing to only be served two drinks at a time in plastic beakers not even plastic glasses by miserable bar staff was the low point of the holiday. we put up with the food and the bar till Monday and for the rest of the holiday we walked round the bay to the Mar-Vent below Es Cana Apartments and we had all our meals there despite paying for all inclusive, eating out at the Mar-Vent really made the holiday. Our top tip would be if your staying here it is very good but don't go AInc eat and drink out as we did and you will have a great time. we are planning to go again soon but will be going to Es Cana apartments self catering.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 25lynmark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
Reviewed September 17, 2012

Excellent location 5mins to Escana beach. Beds/umbrella 4Euros each all day near enough to pop back for lunch and drink. Hotel pool good size, plenty of beds, but still people queue to put towels on beds!!. Coco and Amelia work hard to include anyone who wants to "join-in".The Sunshine Song wakes everyone up!! and you will eventually singalong. There is plenty of choice with food and snacks. May not be to everyones liking, but it not advertised as 5* The evening entertainment is a bit pathetic, but hey your on holiday, get a drink and go with the flow!! Bingo in 6 languages can be a bit tedious, but the charming Alex makes it all the more interesting! No problem with bar service, the bar staff always had a friendly smile. All the staff have a smile and the hardworked restaurant staff deserve a mention. Take a walk to Cala Nova beach either on the road in front of the hotel or walk on the coastline. Approx 10mins. Visit the White bar, and further along the beach is a nice bar, plenty of outdoor seating, passed the nudist section of the beach. We asked for a seaview, which we had, however it also overlooks the bins and refridgeration area, therefore noisy and early morning collections and delivery. So go for pool view. I was told the little train is a good trip and boat trips can be taken from the little harbour.

Room Tip: Don't ask for seaview go for high floor pool view
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank KathB65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wakefield, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed September 16, 2012

The hotel was in an excellent location. a five minute walk from the shops and main road where the marority of hotels and bars are located. The Reception staff were friendly and efficient and the check-in was done quickly and although our room wasnt ready as we arrived before lunch-time, we were able to get into our room by 1.30pm. Our hotel room was fairly big, with plenty of storage/wardrobe space and the room was cleaned daily. The food was worse than average (even for a 3 star), I have had much better food at other hotels within the same hotel group (azuline). There were varied activities throughout the day for anyone wanting to take part. Evening entertainment was shocking. There was a kids disco every night even though there were only a handful of children in the hotel./The adult entertainment was worse. Who wants to watch a 'parrot show' or play men versus women games and such rubbish like this. It is not what we call entertainment.

Room Tip: High floor tends to be quieter and request a pool view
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank julieasbury
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Papantonia Hotel
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed September 14, 2012

Made to feel very welcome by reception staff on our arrival. Our room was very clean and spacious. Entertainment was very good with professional shows 5 out of the 7 days we were there. Food was okay but would have liked more fresh fruit in the morning. Restaurant was clean and air conditioned as were all the public rooms. The hotel is less than 5 mins walk from the beach and a few bars and shops. A bit further on you find loads of shops and bars. Beach is beautiful and clean. Taxis to other resorts etc are cheap enough. Boat trips available (only 10 min walk to jetty) but if going to Formentera it isnt worth the extra to go on the full tour. Beaches there spectacular. Overall Id recommend this hotel to anybody.

Room Tip: Rooms with pool view may be quieter. We were at the front of the hotel and had buses with transfers...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank fourtops4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangor, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
Reviewed September 11, 2012

I had read a few reviews on this hotel before going and thought oh !!!! But i've got to say some people just like to moan!!! We arrived at 4am in the morning and the reception staff were lovely they sent us to the dining room and gave us food and drink to take up to our rooms. Our room was spacious with pleanty of room for 3 adults and all our baggage cleaned daily and fresh towels as well !!! we had a nice view over Es cana and the beach. The breakfast was lovely with a vast choice from bacon and eggs to your continental breakfast the staff int he dining area are very helpful and friendly too!!! to be honest you have a good veriety of foor for all your needs through out the day! the snack bar is also available from 10.30 to 6.30 with a choice of burgers, tosties, hot dogs, chips, onionrings, fish fingers, chicken nuggets and pizza so ideal for the kiddies if they dont fancy the lunch. And as for the comments of waiting and queing at the bar its only a minute as they have 3 to 4 staff on their through out the day they also have ice creams here if you fancy them as well. Over all we had a lovely time at theis hotel their was entertainment every night and pleanty to do in the centre of escna which is a 5 min walk from the hotel and Cala Nova beach is a 5 min walk away to and its beautiful you do have to pay 4 euros for the sun loungers but you can just lay on the sand. To be honest i think some people just like to complain if so they should just stay at home!!!!!

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank MANDYHUGHES
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Es Canar
0.1 mi away
Intertur Hotel Miami Ibiza
0.3 mi away
Caribe Ibiza Hotel
Caribe Ibiza Hotel
#5 of 13 in Es Canar
1,487 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Anfora
Hotel Anfora
#1 of 13 in Es Canar
576 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Invisa Hotel Ereso
Invisa Hotel Ereso
#2 of 13 in Es Canar
1,764 reviews
0.5 mi away
FERGUS Paraiso Beach Hotel
2.2 mi away
Sol Beach House Ibiza
Sol Beach House Ibiza
#13 of 56 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
1,674 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to azuLine Hotel Coral Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about azuLine Hotel Coral Beach

Property: azuLine Hotel Coral Beach
Address: Avd. Cala Nova 63 | Playa Es Cana, 07840 Es Canar, Santa Eulalia del Rio, Ibiza, Spain
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Santa Eulalia del Rio > Es Canar
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Es Canar
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — azuLine Hotel Coral Beach 3*
Number of rooms: 255
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Child Friendly Hotel in Ibiza Coral Beach Hotel, is located only 50 mt from the quiet Es Canar Beach and 150m from Cala Nova Beach, close to bars, shops and restaurants, 4 Km away from Santa Eulalia. Its location makes it the perfect place for families and couples willing to relax. The hotel facilities, excellent pool area and the entertaiment programme will garanty a great holiday. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, Travelocity, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your azuLine Hotel Coral Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Coral Beach Es Canar
Hotel Coral Beach
Sirenis Hotel Coral Playa
AzuLine Hotel Coral Beach Ibiza/Es Canar

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing