We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fiesta Hotel Cala Nova
Nearby Hotels
Alua Miami Ibiza(Es Canar)(Great Value!)
$220
$212
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$191
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Hostal Mar y Huerta(Es Canar)(Great Value!)
$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
azuLine Hotel Atlantic(Es Canar)(Great Value!)
$78
$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel Anfora(Es Canar)
$145
$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Caribe Ibiza Hotel(Es Canar)(Great Value!)
$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
FERGUS Paraiso Beach Hotel(Es Canar)(Great Value!)
$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Hostal Flamingo(Es Canar)
$94
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,187)
Filter reviews
1,187 results
Traveler rating
383
494
233
56
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
383
494
233
56
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshalf boardpool areaconnecting doorthomson repgreat holidayconnecting roomsplenty of choiceibiza townsea viewmin walkbaguetteevening entertainmentchildren's poollovely beachsanta eulaliasomething for everyonethin walls
Filter
Updating list...
768 - 773 of 1,187 reviews
Reviewed May 9, 2013

Just returned from a short break at Cala Nova with our son, partner & his children. What a great place to stay, it's our 2nd time there & we will be going back ASAP! Food is excellent, entertainment first class & staff very friendly. Hotel is in perfect lo location, right on beach & a short walk from shops, bars & resort centre. Rooms are very clean & we had requested via email to have 3 adjacent rooms on top floor, ( quieter up there) when we arrived we had exact,y what we had requested plus a sea view to die for!! Perfect hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank jenally
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FiestaHotelGroup_FHG, Manager at Fiesta Hotel Cala Nova, responded to this reviewResponded May 25, 2013

Many thanks for your comments which I have shared with my team. We hope to see you soon among us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2013

We stayed here with our two young children last year. The location is beautiful and very quiet. The rooms where kept lovely but was a bit on the small side with the cot in there too. Views from the top floor where breath taking (sea view) the staff where more than happy to help with any query we had and very friendly. The kids club wasnt running until the last day of our stay but there was plenty to go out and see or the beach was a stone's throw away. Bar snacks for all inclusive was nothing to write home about but then again there was a buffet lunch every day so the snacks where rarely needed. All in all a great holiday and would love to visit again!

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank kirstles87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FiestaHotelGroup_FHG, Manager at Fiesta Hotel Cala Nova, responded to this reviewResponded May 25, 2013

We really appreciate your comments on our website. Thank you very much for your time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2013

Been to the Cala Nova two times and it is excellent! The food is just outstanding for a three star even been better than the fours and fives I have also stayed in. The entertainment is brilliant, and everyone is just so friendly! There are always lots of kids so good for family's, even made friends with Germans from the hotel. The rooms are a little outdated but who goes on holiday to stay in the bedroom all the time? If you are half board the shop across the road makes divine rolls for lunch, with all the choices you can think of, found it better than subway! The all Inclusive option is excellent! So worth the money when you have thirsty children always wanting another drink! The area is peaceful but easily you can go to bars down the road or get the bus into Ibiza town where all the nightlife is! The beach is a few footsteps away which is great for relaxing! Honestly an excellent stay and hotel! 100% recommended!

Room Tip: Ask for a higher floor for a better view of the gorgeous ocean and beaches.
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank aliceleonard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FiestaHotelGroup_FHG, Manager at Fiesta Hotel Cala Nova, responded to this reviewResponded May 25, 2013

Our aim is to give our guests the maximun satisfaction. Your comments reflect that we have achieved our goals, so we are really proud of providing you with a wonderful holiday.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2013

Our first visit to ibiza with our 9 yr old son - we loved it. Very friendly staff who looked happy at work. Location is perfect - away from it all yet your only 10 minute walk from shops and bars. Entertainment team were great we all enjoyed daytime activities and they were respectful of times when you wanted to chill out. A pleasant ambience around the hotel mostly british, no noisey clubbers. We upgraded to all inclusive and whilst we are not big drinkers felt it was well worth it. At lunchtime you could eat inside dinning room and there was a wide variety to choose from or you could grab a burger by the pool. Would just mention that the walls in the rooms are the thinnest we have stayed in (normal talking voices clearly heard) but most of the type of people who stay here are respectful of this.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Sandycastles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FiestaHotelGroup_FHG, Manager at Fiesta Hotel Cala Nova, responded to this reviewResponded May 25, 2013

Thank you very much for giving us your opinion about our hotel and its services. Your comments help us to improve and get direct feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2012

A lovely hotel - we stayed there back in October for 11 nights. A bit disappointed on arrival as we were expecting a 4 star hotel, this it is not, however, the fantastic view and great location made up for this. Our room was nice, airy and modern - not your 80s Spanish pine furniture, much better than that. Bathroom was a little dated, but immaculately clean, as was the room itself. Room service was excellent - lovely cleaners. Our view was to die for - just stunning - it would pay to ask for a sea view as the views at the front of the hotel weren't good at all.
Around 5 minutes walk, which was a walk we really enjoyed daily, to the local bars/restaurants.
All in all it was an excellent holiday, we would definitely go back, but would maybe try and get the hotel a bit cheaper than we paid to reflect that it's actually a 3 star, rather than 4T (Thomson's were a bit naughty here!!).
Allison & Gordon

Room Tip: Ask for a high room with a sea view
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
16  Thank Travellersenroute
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews