We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Food, Great price”

Restaurante Miranda
Ranked #8 of 28 Restaurants in Es Canar
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mediterranean
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Argyll and Bute, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
67 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Good Food, Great price”
Reviewed May 26, 2013

Visited and had their €10.50 three course dinner. Food and helpings were good, which included minute steaks which were plentiful and very tasty. Staff were very friendly. Recommend this restauarant.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Cowal64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

243 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    125
    68
    35
    6
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
32 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Great english breakfast”
Reviewed October 26, 2012

Lovely english breakfast with a drink included in the price means you know you stand with the bill. I heard it was good for dinner and especially steaks however I didnt try them for myself. Staff were friendly and food was prompt.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank nuzuki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Derbyshire
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Good all round”
Reviewed October 14, 2012

We ate here 3 times during our holiday and each time, the food, service and atmosphere was excellent. Went somewhere for 'a change' on our last night, big mistake, should have gone back to Miranda's. Would thoroughly recomment

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Flyer40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Wales
Level Contributor
58 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Good food, excellent service”
Reviewed October 4, 2012

We had lunch at the Miranda practically every day on our recent visit to Es Cana. The food is varied and of good quality and the staff friendly, helpful, and service quick. Definitely recomment.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank June P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peterborough, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“I can't forget this town”
Reviewed September 29, 2012

excellent all things in this town is very excellent
food dancing club
beach
all about this town is very good like people we met there
the night club is very good

Helpful?
Thank jacqueline s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Restaurante Miranda also viewed

Es Canar, Santa Eulalia del Rio
Es Canar, Santa Eulalia del Rio
 
Es Canar, Santa Eulalia del Rio
Es Canar, Santa Eulalia del Rio
 

Been to Restaurante Miranda? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing