We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (594)
Filter reviews
594 results
Traveler rating
416
148
23
5
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
416
148
23
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgeorg otsoutdoor poolsea viewrelaxing atmospherefamily vacationwonderful weekendwine selectionhigh qualitypleasant staybaltic seafamilies with childrentasty breakfastperfect placelittle bitpoolsmassageestonia
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 594 reviews
Reviewed August 10, 2018

Our group is regular customer many years. We try to let there quality time every summer if possible. Comfort in rooms, very good restoran and relaxing treatments - nothing to want more...
Cozy lounge is very good place to spend time

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank merike2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PiretTrei, General Manager at Georg Ots Spa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you,Merike, for the warm and positive feedback!
Thank you for being our loyal friend and these wonderful compliments! :) We are certainly
looking forward to welcoming you back very soon!

General Manager,
Piret Trei

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2018

We stayed for three nights as part of a tour of Estonia. Room was ok but quite basic for the type of hotel. Rather uncomfortable wooden stumps for seats on the balcony; a tiled open shower cubicle and the room was very hot until we found a fan.
Good breakfast with lots of choice; restaurant was very good but quite expensive. Pleasant areas to sit outside and seemed to be very welcoming for young families. Staff were charming and helpful.
Fifteen minute walk to town where there were restaurants although the town square is being relaid which makes it all look rather a mess at the moment. Will be nice when it’s done!

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank EKB61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PiretTrei, General Manager at Georg Ots Spa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a feedback about your impressions!
We are sorry to hear that you were a little disappointed with the room.
At the same time it makes us happy to hear that you enjoyed your breakfast and restaurant quality/options.

Looking forward to your next visit, when the town square is ready for the guests ! :)

Piret Trei,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2018

Good place.. Good location. not so far from the sea. good brekfast. Nice workers on reception, 24 hour reception is open. intresting design. Nice sauna with sweeming pool. 5 minutes by walk to big shopping centree.

Stayed: May 2018
Thank Andrei A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PiretTrei, General Manager at Georg Ots Spa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 7, 2018

Thank you, Andrei, for sharing your great experiences here in Tripadvisor!
We hope it won't be too long before your next stay and already we look forward to welcoming you
back!

Piret Trei,
General manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2018 via mobile

We stayed for two nights and enjoined our stay. Hotel was nice, staff friendly. Rooms were ok but the shower is something strange and a coffee maker was missing. Breakfast was good. Spa also quite nice

Stayed: August 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Maik F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PiretTrei, General Manager at Georg Ots Spa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 7, 2018

Thank you, Maik F, for sharing your great experiences here in Tripadvisor!
We hope it won't be too long before your next stay and already we look forward to welcoming you back!

Piret Trei,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2018

We enjoyed the Anti-stress packages and were very satisfied with the quality of the treatments and friendly service in the GOSPA. Nice selection of saunas and pools, plenty of space and privacy in the spa. Pleasant, relaxing atmosphere. Breakfast was good, the rooms were quiet. Great location right by the seaside and Kuressaare Castle.

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kaia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PiretTrei, General Manager at Georg Ots Spa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 7, 2018

Thank you so much, Kaia, for sharing your experiences in Tripadvisor!
We greatly appreciate kind feedback such as yours and we look forward to welcoming you back for
your next visit!

Piret Trei,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews