We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$99
$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Spa
$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $81/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Arabella Hotel(Kuressaare)
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$131
$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Arno Apartments(Kuressaare)(Great Value!)
$37
Booking.com
View Deal
$60
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Staadioni(Kuressaare)
$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (170)
Filter reviews
170 results
Traveler rating
47
53
41
24
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
47
53
41
24
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsswimming poolhotel is perfectporridgelunch and dinnergood sizetwo nightsmudchildrencastlejacuzzibalconiessummersearelaxationcosy
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 170 reviews
Reviewed August 28, 2017 via mobile

Time is standing still in this facility. It was a like a trip back to early 2000's. Cold and humid rooms and no A/C. Also no floor heatng in the bathrooms.
In the morning of our second day a member of our group was not allowed to re enter the canteen after going out to look for his children. Not to mention about the impolite way this rule (that actually did not exist)was presented to him.

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Martin G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2017

A great way to enjoy the Baltic Islands. Spa Hotel Ruutli is modern, friendly and ideal for a spa break, with a pool, saunas and a wide range of health and beauty treatments available. The hotel is close to the centre of Kuressaare, where an interesting mix of restaurants and craft shops are to be found. The hotel looks out onto the Baltic and an impressive castle established by Teutonic Knights and added to over the centuries.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a sea view, otherwise you'll be looking at the car park
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 838huwe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2017 via mobile

Arrival at a large parking space. Friendly and welcoming staff. Family room/double with adjoining door, good space, little to no noise. Free pool and a little gym with all the basics. Other than that, the rooms we had, might have benefitted from a slight makeover and the pool from an extra round of cleaning. The bed was good in my opinion. We were lucky to have a sea side view from our balcony. Average breakfast.

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Thank ToothFairy777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2017 via mobile

Awesome deal - for less than 100€ i got two nights with breakfast and three spa treatments. I am very happy with the value. Although it should be noted, that compared to other hotels its a bit old. Everything was very clean though and staff was very nice. Highly recommend it for budget travellers.

Stayed: December 2016
Thank Piret P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2017

Room okey, good size. Pool area ok too....just 1 slide tho. More like a swimming pool not spa....1 hot tub.
Breakfast ok , limited. Did had bacon and pancakes. More cold choices, salad herring etc for breakfast.

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KairitB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews