We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Spa
$142
$131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$76
$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Arabella Hotel(Kuressaare)
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$61
Booking.com
View Deal
$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Staadioni(Kuressaare)
$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Arte Apartment(Kuressaare)
$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (170)
Filter reviews
170 results
Traveler rating
47
53
41
24
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
47
53
41
24
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsswimming poolhotel is perfectporridgelunch and dinnergood sizetwo nightsmudchildrencastlejacuzzibalconiessummersearelaxationcosy
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 170 reviews
Reviewed July 27, 2017 via mobile

Arrival at a large parking space. Friendly and welcoming staff. Family room/double with adjoining door, good space, little to no noise. Free pool and a little gym with all the basics. Other than that, the rooms we had, might have benefitted from a slight makeover and the pool from an extra round of cleaning. The bed was good in my opinion. We were lucky to have a sea side view from our balcony. Average breakfast.

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Thank ToothFairy777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2017 via mobile

Awesome deal - for less than 100€ i got two nights with breakfast and three spa treatments. I am very happy with the value. Although it should be noted, that compared to other hotels its a bit old. Everything was very clean though and staff was very nice. Highly recommend it for budget travellers.

Stayed: December 2016
Thank Piret P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2017

Room okey, good size. Pool area ok too....just 1 slide tho. More like a swimming pool not spa....1 hot tub.
Breakfast ok , limited. Did had bacon and pancakes. More cold choices, salad herring etc for breakfast.

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KairitB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2017

We stayed 4 nights in a suite. Hotel was well worth of money. Extra plus for pet friendlyness, which isn't obvious in Saarenmaa hotels. Nice breakfast, lunch and dinner. Good location near castle and beach.

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Susanna627
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2017

Lunch and dinner was not so special, but ok! Slide was a the best thing in our holiday, according to our children :).Spa and swimming area was very unclean. There was some green stuff, mold or something in the pools, lots of lose hair on the shower floors. In finland there would never be so Dirty anywhere. Not even in puplic swimminghalls!!!Dirtyness is enough reason not to come again, or recomend the place. Even if service or another maters aregood. And Service was nice and friendly :)

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank J1481PKninag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews