We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Spa
Arabella Hotel(Kuressaare)
$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $88/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Hotel Mardi(Kuressaare)
$68
$37
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Staadioni(Kuressaare)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (169)
Filter reviews
169 results
Traveler rating
47
52
41
24
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
47
52
41
24
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsswimming poolhotel is perfectporridgelunch and dinnergood sizetwo nightsmudchildrencastlejacuzzibalconiessummersearelaxationcosy
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 169 reviews
Reviewed January 22, 2017

This hotel needs a renovation! To be honest, our hopes were not high for our visit, but what we experienced was much worse. Be ready to rent a robe, ours were tattered and with holes. Waterpark is boring, nothing to do there much. Saunas are seperately (if you are thinking to go as a couple). My masseur was an old man who listened radio "Elmar". It was awful.. I wore a robe to breakfast and the waiter told me to go to put clothes on :D Actually, the holes in my robe were so big that maybe that was the case :D All in all, we laughed about the situations but we are definetly not going back there. And we definetly spread the word! There was 1 good thing, and it was our dinner in restaurant "Nautica" and our kind waiter Tony.

  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Mari-Liis T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2017

Good location (opposite the castle, 5 min to the beach, 10-15 min to city centre); there is small shop 2 min walking from hotel;quite friendly staff; children's playroom next to reception (convenient if You are traveling with kids); room had balcony.

No minibar in the room; no bathrobe in the room; breakfast choice is average; very slow WiFi; there are rooms with a seaview/a castle view, but my room was with a view to the old wooden abandoned house; double is actually two single beds pushed together. In my opinion hotel is overpriced

  • Stayed: March 2016, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Darya_2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2016

What i can say... Great surprise !
We spent fantastic time in this hotel with children in double family room.
I was in many Kuressaare hotels: Georg Otsa Spa, Meri Hotell, Grand Rose Spa and
many others.
I must say that this SPA Hotel is the Best when you stay with children !
Good service, tasty, NATURAL and different breakfast and dinner.
Good swimming pool with tube. Nice fresh air from the sea.
Not too hot or not too cold in the rooms. You can regulate your thermostatic regulator or just open the balcony door for the fresh air.
Very important - no noisy and crazy central air conditioner in the room, its very important with children.
Very good childrens playroom where you can regulate temperature and music level and seat on cosy soffa.
In lobby befor restaurant is free of charge XBOX sport and dance video games for children, very nice.
Elegant glas elevator between the floors, children like this...
Lot of SPA treatments for all ages, visit SPA homepage for details.
Because of good rooms location in the hotel - its not noisy, even when it is lot of visitors there. Total silence and relax !
Location of Hotel is perfect, near sea and old castle, food shop just in front of hotel.
In summertime beach is located just in 5...7min walking distance.
Speacial thanks to all staff and Hotel Administrator Martti for the best recommendations, different offers and reservation !
My strong recommendation !
One of the Best Family SPA Hotel in Estonia !

Room Tip: Second and third loor seaside rooms are the Best.
  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 1Viktor1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2016

I went there with my husband for a nice weekend, but honestly the only good thing about the vacation was having each other! The room had seen better days, some things were really-really dirty, for example the buttons of the TV. Oh, and the "canal" button had "c" removed which made us laugh a little bit :D The mirror also had fingerprints on it. At least the bathroom was really clean, but it didn't have any toiletries. We requested one big bed but we god 2 small ones put together and really small blankets instead. It had no fridge, which was very surprising. Waterpark was nothing special and sadly had no saunas in the public area, only in the shower rooms - separately for women and men. Breakfast was okay, I actually really loved the pancakes. Service was also okay. Sadly we didn't get a chance to book any massages or spa treatments because everything was booked so i really recommend booking treatments earlier to get some!

  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank puudritupsu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2016 via mobile

Hotel value for money is in balance. Food and rooms are average but also pretty cheap, so good deal. Treatments in the spa tough are very good and worth the money. Would recommend "the magical mud" if you like mud treatments. Hotel has swimming pool, small but sufficient gym, children area etc. Personnel communication skills/friendliness could slightly be improved. No air conditioning in the room.

Stayed: September 2016, traveled with family
Thank Mari A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews