We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (178)
Filter reviews
178 results
Traveler rating
48
56
45
24
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
48
56
45
24
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsswimming poolhotel is perfectporridgegood sizetwo nightsmudchildrencastlejacuzzibalconiessummersearelaxation
Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 178 reviews
Reviewed November 1, 2016

I went there with my husband for a nice weekend, but honestly the only good thing about the vacation was having each other! The room had seen better days, some things were really-really dirty, for example the buttons of the TV. Oh, and the "canal" button had "c" removed which made us laugh a little bit :D The mirror also had fingerprints on it. At least the bathroom was really clean, but it didn't have any toiletries. We requested one big bed but we god 2 small ones put together and really small blankets instead. It had no fridge, which was very surprising. Waterpark was nothing special and sadly had no saunas in the public area, only in the shower rooms - separately for women and men. Breakfast was okay, I actually really loved the pancakes. Service was also okay. Sadly we didn't get a chance to book any massages or spa treatments because everything was booked so i really recommend booking treatments earlier to get some!

  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank puudritupsu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2016 via mobile

Hotel value for money is in balance. Food and rooms are average but also pretty cheap, so good deal. Treatments in the spa tough are very good and worth the money. Would recommend "the magical mud" if you like mud treatments. Hotel has swimming pool, small but sufficient gym, children area etc. Personnel communication skills/friendliness could slightly be improved. No air conditioning in the room.

Stayed: September 2016, traveled with family
Thank Mari A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2016 via mobile

Rooms are old fashion, but not in good way :-D They need to be renovated. Stuff in the beauty salong was nice, but in the massage not so nice. Breakfast was simple. Location was perfect and that's the only reason for my score.

Stayed: September 2016, traveled with friends
Thank Kirsi L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2016

We had a small family vacation with small child at the hotel and we were very pleased whit it. The room was on first floor so it had a nice terrace. There are many dining places nearby that geat. All the staff were friendly and helpful. Only bad thing is the road right in front of the hotel that can be a little noisy.
Also, when you go to the breakfast then take a sweater with you because they keep the room temperature there cold.

  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank caty00197
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2016

I visited only swimming pool in this hotel.
4x25m is enough space for swimming. Big finnish sauna.
Separate swimming pool for children with +30C water, jacuzzi and one water tube.
Very good relaxation place after hard working day !
Good for families. In front of swimming pool located summer restaurant with nice
sea view.

  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 1Viktor1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews