We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great villa, good location”
other travelers have booked this property
View of the villa by twilight from the pool area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of the villa by twilight from the pool area
View of the villa by day from the pool area The pool area, with sun loungers for all guests and umbrellas and palms for shade
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
14 reviews
View of the villa by twilight from the pool area
View of the villa by day from the pool area
The pool area, with sun loungers for all guests and umbrellas and palms for shade
Laze the day away in the Ibiza sunshine by your own private pool
Sheltered outside dining and bbq area, just by the pool
Outside dining and bbq area, perfect for entertaining
Coffee table and chairs in the outside dining area
Outside dining area
Patio by front entrance. Enjoy peace & quite in the shade while overlooking the pool
Inside dining area
Living room with air-con, flatscreen TV, DVD, Wifi & stereo with iPod connection
Living room, with large window looking out to the pool area
Well equipped open kitchen
Upstairs bar, by a terrace with views across to Dalt Vila & down to the pool area
Spacious master bedroom, with air-conditioning and access to the upstairs terrace
Downstairs double bedroom with window looking out to the pool area
Large family bathroom
Upstairs twin bedroom with private terrace
Family bathroom
Downstairs single bedroom
Dining room in the independent apartment
Kitchenette in the independent apartment
Double bedroom in the independent apartment
Bathroom in the independent apartment, with view out to the pool area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Ibiza Town, Ibiza, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
hobbsy_t
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
48 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great villa, good location”
Reviewed July 17, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We really liked this villa and dealing with Ibiza Summer Villas was a pleasure, especially Emma. The villa is in a great location near to Playa en Bossa so we got cheap taxis everywhere. The outside eating area is a nice touch and the pool is beautiful. A shame that when the upstairs loo was on the blink and the owner came to fix it that he was so grumpy! We also found the wifi also very intermittent. But apart from that, highly recommended :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marniant
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing! Will 100% be back again!”
Reviewed July 10, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed here along with 10 friends and think I can say from everyone that was honestly brilliant!

The villa is stunning, loads of space, lovely pool and out side space.

Really cannot fault it!

We stayed here for a week and by the end really didn't want to come home.

Iris who showed us round the villa was really helpful and told us everything we needed to know.

Was a perfect holiday and really recommend! Thank you for making it so fantastic.

M

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 20, 2016
So lovely to hear your thoughts on your stay in Villa Mali. We hope to welcome you back in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Ideal 👌”
Reviewed September 22, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

The villa was lovely! Photos don't do it justice. All the rooms are huge and the outdoor area is stunning. It is a short distance from various nice beaches and restaurants. Thanks to Georgina for helping us with booking and Emma for checking us in. Really enjoyed our time in ibiza... Will be back soon.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 28, 2015
Lovely to hear that you had such a lovely stay - thank you for your kind comments. We will ensure that they are passed onto the rest of the team :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael F
Leighton Buzzard, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent villa, great location”
Reviewed September 8, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

This property exceeds expectations and is a perfect option for large groups of friends looking for an affordable villa getaway in Ibiza. The team at Ibiza Summer Villas made the booking process smooth and easy with prompt responses to any questions I had and Emma was friendly and welcoming on arrival. The villa has a grand exterior that stands out from the crowd on the quiet residential street in Sant Jordi where it's located and features an excellent pool area within the clean and tidy grounds. Highly recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Space and pool area
Liked least: Chlorine tap water
Traveling group: Con amigos
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 22, 2015
Lovely to hear that you had such a great stay at the villa. I will pass your kind comments onto Emma and we hope to welcome you back in the future :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jazzmine...
Greater London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Really great villa”
Reviewed September 3, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

The villa is really spacious, perfect for large groups of friends. Georgina who assisted with the booking was really helpful and upon arrival we had a really friendly welcome when we were given the keys. Would definitely come again

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 22, 2015
Thank you for your kind words on Villa Mali. We hope you enjoyed your stay and we hope to welcome you back in the future :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chris S
Knighton, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect as always”
Reviewed August 31, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This is the second time we've used Ibiza Summer Villas and yet again it was exactly as described. Emma and Georgina couldn't be more helpful from our first enquiry to the day we left. Comfortably sleeps 11 people and the location is perfect to escape the main strip but walkable.

Only slight criticism of the villa is that the wifi is poor but apart from that it was spot on.

Thanks Guys!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The service provided
Liked least: The poor wifi
Traveling group: Large Group
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 31, 2015
Thank you for your kind words on Villa Mali and the team you worked alongside. We hope to welcome you back again in the future and will ensure that the WiFi is top notch wherever you are :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
leanne b
England, United Kingdom
1 review
“Beautiful villa. Perfect layout.”
Reviewed July 29, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We stayed as a group of 10 and loved every minute!! Photos don't do this place justice. outdoor kitchen is fab for BBQ's and all bedrooms are a good size (could do with a couple more hangers though!!). One twin room is without air-con (there is a small fan) so very hot but all other rooms are perfect. Upstairs patio could also do with some furniture as this is a fantastic terrace but seems slightly wasted. Annexe is also perfect and great for us as we travelled as 8 people who are family members with 2 friends so this gave them a little space as and when needed. This villa was booked through Ibiza summer villas, they couldn't have been more helpful, as we were cautious about getting scammed we emailed Lucinda at least 100 times with questions, every time we have a prompt and friendly response. Emma met us at the villa and was friendly and informative and has been on hand to help us through out the week with any queries.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Loved the whole experience
Liked least: a small issue with water pressure the first night, however, owner was prompt but it was a water board issue
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 4, 2015
Thank you for your comments on our villa. Point taken with regards to the hangers and I have sent Emma there with some more.
So pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to welcome you back in the future :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing