We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good complex”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ryans Ibiza Apartments
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 17, 2014

very nice and modern complex. food very good. apartments very new and modern . but no toaster? also requires more mirrors as every one else has said that was there.Had great room 3rd floor 4 along great view out to sea and great full moon on one evening

Room Tip: any rooms in block b level 2 from rooms 4 to 8 gives great view out to sea.
  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank ap0rt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (268)
There are newer reviews for Ryans Ibiza Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

193 - 199 of 268 reviews

Reviewed July 16, 2014 via mobile

This is a very clean new and friendly place we were so amazed to find out to how equipped this room was. Defo try to nachos from the bar €8.00 amazing will defo be coming back jet 2 never fail to pride good holidays. Also the local shops are just 100 meters away and it'o ly 7 euros in a taxi to space

Stayed: July 2014
Thank Kevin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2014

Travelled here in June with 6 friends for my hen do. The standard of the apartments was amazing, really big and well decorated, with all kitchen Appliances you could need (though we didn't do much cooking!). The bar served drinks at good price and though we didn't eat there the food looked nice. Staff were super friendly and efficient. The location was good, right on the sea front, 2doors from Hotel Es Vive and a 5 minute walk to a beach with lots of nice bars and restaurants. Yes there is load music playing at the pool and lots of groups making noise, but if you want solitude don't go to Ibiza town! A great option if you want an Ibiza holiday but still want to stay somewhere nice. But They should put more mirrors in the rooms. 1 steamed up mirror in the bathroom and 4 girls getting ready doesn't work

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Laura1985London
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2014

So checked in Wednesday 25th June at 8pm. No air con working. We were told maintenance would be sent on Thursday morning to check it out but no one came to see. By Friday afternoon someone was sent, and told us it was broken, so we should wait till other rooms checked out then move rooms. We had 4 girls trying go to get ready to go out in stuffy and hot conditions. No apology offered, and we asked for an upgrade to a bigger room but was basically laughed at for asking. We were under the impression that for 4 people it would be a two bedroom apartment, but it's not. It's 1 bedroom with a sofa bed that sleeps two in the living room. Eventually moved to a new room where the safe didn't work, the kettle didn't work and the towel rail on balcony was hanging off wall. For "new apartments" I expect better. On the plus rooms were clean, shower was amazing, good wee kitchenette and a nice clean pool area. Decent food, and friendly bar staff.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank FoodieLass2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2014

Ok, so the apartments being new are spacious, clean and include all the amenties you would need for young people going to Ibiza to party.

As a group of couples staying for four days I'll admit I've stayed in better aparthotels in Ibiza for the same price. Paying to have your room cleaned in my mind is not accepetable. They charge 20euros. I hate sand in the rooms.

The bar staff were friendly however the staff at reception give mixed messages. We were told we could have a late check out and then when we went to pay for it were told this was no longer available. Understand this is aways subject to availability but it was annoying to be told we could definatley have it. Our flight was departing so late we had to check into another hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank daniellelondon24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2014

Stayed here for 1 week 18th-25th june. There were two of us staying in the apartments which were spacious and very clean. the staff at the apartments were second to no none, nothing was too much trouble for them and they were all friendly. The kitchen housed everything you could want including a coffee machine! The general atmosphere around the pool was very relaxed, there was always music being played which varied from rock to dance to chillout so something for everyone. There are regular pool parties after the oceanbeat party boat which you are warned about prior to their arrival after five pm. Lindsey who hosts the pool parties is great, making sure all residents are included if they want to be, she will also help with any queries If you have any and is great to chat to about the local area. the apartments are situated close enough to th madness of playa den bossa to be able to walk to the main strip and ushauai/hard rock and space. in the opposite direction to this is a more relaxed strip where there are great restaurants. the breakfast at ryans is fantastic definitely worth having and all drink and food prices are very reasonable. the nightlife at the apartments finishes around midnight so even though on a party island you can still get some sleep, you do occasionally hear the party goers coming in during the early hours but this was not a problem. would definitely return to ryans have absolutely no complaints and only a twenty minute transfer from the airport!

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank pixieg84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2014

We stayed at Ryan's Ibiza Apartments from 07th June for a week as a group of three girls.
It was my first time to Ibiza and was pleasantly suprised with the location and the apartments after hearing a lot of wild stories!
We arrived early morning, and although not being able to check in until 15:00, we were greeted by friendly staff who offered us a convenience room to change in and an area to store our luggage.
We were also given a complimentary drinks voucher for the pool bar which we soon cashed in for some gorgeous cocktails!

There is a supermarket located just behind the apartments also, so quick and easy to stock up on all essentials!
We would all highly recommend the food at the restaurant, we ended up eating here on several occassions and all dishes were amazing especially the prawn noodles!
Ryan's also puts on a poolside DJ daily which was great too!

The rooms were really spacious, modern and clean and there was no dodgy aircon... the temparaure was always just right, a toaster would be good though...
We also went to Amnesia, Space & Zoo Project whilst we were there and it's worth buying the tickets from the hotel as they have always have a discount.....and if you're anything like us, we didn't always trust the people that come and hassle you on the beach as we saw a few people getting turned away from venue's with fake tickets.....so be careful!

As previously mentioned in another review, on our second to last day we also came face to face with the stag doo from HELL.... getting approached whilst trying to have some lunch and finding ourselves feeling very intimidated by the group! We were awoken to shouting swearing and violence and within an hour or two other guests had cleared the pool area.
Ryan's dealt with it well and did provide a security guard but such a big group of lads like this should maybe not all have been allowed to stay in the same place.... we were pretty relieved to be going home the next day following their arrival!

The only negative's I can say about Ryan's would be the lack of sunbeds which from reading below reviews have now been resolved, and mirrors in the room.....as a group of three girls getting ready for nights out it was a struggle all trying to cram in or take it in turns in the bathroom mirror, a fullsize mirror would be fab!

We were a short walk from the beach and sunbeds there were six euros for the day and taxi's were easy to flag down everywhere!
I would definitely recommend Ryan's to anybody! Far enough away from the hussle bussle of San Antonia but walking distance of Playa d'en Bossa.
Cafe Mambo is also a must for a quieter night, a bit of food and a lovely sunset!

Room Tip: We were in Block B, had a great view of the pool and the sea!
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steph1434
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ibiza Town
0.1 mi away
Aparthotel Playasol Jabeque Soul
0.2 mi away
Hotel Torre del Mar
Hotel Torre del Mar
#7 of 33 in Playa d'en Bossa
871 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Playasol Mare Nostrum
Hotel Playasol Mare Nostrum
#17 of 33 in Playa d'en Bossa
2,074 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza
Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza
#1 of 33 in Playa d'en Bossa
2,308 reviews
0.2 mi away
Apartamentos Llobet
Apartamentos Llobet
#2 of 52 in Ibiza Town
316 reviews
0.6 mi away
THB Los Molinos
THB Los Molinos
#3 of 52 in Ibiza Town
757 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ryans Ibiza Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ryans Ibiza Apartments

Address: Calle Carles Roman Ferrer 24 | Figueretas, Es Viver, 07800, Ibiza Town, Ibiza, Spain
Phone Number:
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Ibiza Town
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 32 Specialty Lodging in Ibiza Town
Price Range: $98 - $435 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ryans Ibiza Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 77
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Ryans Ibiza Apartments is a newly constructed adults-only apart hotel with a Ryans Pub in its center. It is the perfect place for entertaining holidays, to meet with friends and other nice people. It is in Ryans belief that your best moments should not cost extra. There is something going on every day and every night, whether it is a DJ playing, a Ladies day or a pool party and lots more for your satisfaction. Enjoy watching all the games of your favorite teams at all bars accompanied by your preferred beers. At Ryans you will always find your favorite drinks available for unbelievably low prices, friendly staff and a unique and warm atmosphere making you feel at home. All spacious apartments are stylish and well equipped with a modern kitchen, lounge and dining area, free wifi and A/C. The Hotel is located in a pulsating district of Ibiza, right next to the clubs and beach of Playa d'en Bossa and Ibiza's old town. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Agoda, Priceline, Hotwire, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ryans Ibiza Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ryans Ibiza Apartments Ibiza Town

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing