We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excelent”
Review of La Caracola

La Caracola
Ranked #91 of 509 Restaurants in Ibiza Town
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Local cuisine
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Ibiza Town, Spain
1 review
“Excelent”
Reviewed June 28, 2014

a frend of my recomand me the restaorant and i been ther with some frends for dinner, thank you guys the the excelent paella and for the good service you offer. we will be back

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mihai A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

617 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    364
    105
    61
    38
    49
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Hateg, Romania
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Best paella ever!”
Reviewed June 28, 2014

The food and drinks are excellent, plus the staff is amazing. Raul and his colleagues made me laugh at each bite. Love the place! Love the staff!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank mishuella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Good restaurant”
Reviewed June 27, 2014 via mobile


If you're looking for a cozy and interesting place to enjoy some great food and delicious drinks in Ibiza, then look no further than the basement of La Caracola. This restaurant's well worth trying....

Helpful?
Thank Mugurel A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barcelona
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Like it”
Reviewed June 26, 2014 via mobile

Fantastic food especially the paella and the seafood soup, great service, good location. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Definitely will go there next time I'll visit Ibiza.

Helpful?
1 Thank Tidaran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zurich, Switzerland
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic food and service!!!”
Reviewed June 26, 2014

Great location, beautiful old town atmosphere. We loved the food, we felt the real homemade taste, if you like fish, this is the place.
We were always assisted by a friendly staff, Raul was very professional and he helped us with food description and also local tips. We will definitely get back there, wonderful place!!!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Lucia N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed La Caracola also viewed

 
Ibiza Town, Ibiza
 

Been to La Caracola? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing