We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not remarkable experience”
3 of 5 bubbles Review of Bella Napoli

Bella Napoli
Ranked #68 of 507 Restaurants in Ibiza Town
Price range: $11 - $33
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, Mediterranean, European, Grill
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Description: Exquesite family atmosphere with authentic "Napolitano taste".
Milano, Lombardia, Italy
Level Contributor
51 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Not remarkable experience”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 20, 2013

I have to admit that I am not in favour of turistic restaurant, anyhow the list had a good variety, fish was ok and pizza close to the real italian one. Price not too expensive and it is located right in front of the port. The wait for the table and the service was definetely too long. You can get better options but if you are in a hurry close to the port it could be an option if the restaurant is not too busy

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank BatBat69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

253 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    81
    84
    52
    18
    18
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
edinburgh
Level Contributor
79 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Nice, clean and reasonably priced.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 16, 2013 via mobile

Mixed grill & steak were really nice. Sangria was great with a good mix of fruit.
Accordion player was a noise nuisance who then came cap in hand round the tables just as we'd gotten our food.
Reasonably priced for a very central location.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Clerrie-Greens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Valencia, Spain
Level Contributor
57 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“good grilled meat and very friendly staff”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 11, 2013

Even if it is quite a tourist place directly at the port of Ibiza town, the prices are avarage, the meat they make in an open kitchen on the wood barbecue and the steak and the lamb chops were very tender. Pizzas looked good as well. We had no starter, my daughters dessert was very good too. Probably not the best restaurant in Ibiza, but very recomendable if you like Italian food and barbecue. And the people are very nice, you feel welcome. Nice rustic design.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank MiriamR711
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ibiza
Level Contributor
26 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Worst pizzas I have ever eaten”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 23, 2013

The placer is nice and clean, but not so good the food. The pizza was horrible. I tried "primavera" and my wife "rústica". The pan was tasteless and it had very few ingredients, The border was huge and you eat only bread. Don't ask for rucula, because they will throw one bag without oil and notking else.


If toy want pizza, dont go ti this place. For this 2 horrible pizzas and 2 pepsi (they dont hace coca cola) I paid 30€.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Eguatiplu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne
Level Contributor
28 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Bellissimo!!!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 9, 2013

Superb authentic Napoli food with a genuine Italian feel. If you love your football, here's the place to watch while having a meal. Loved the house wine - would have paid a lot ore for it had they asked.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank BlackIceMelbourne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bella Napoli also viewed

Ibiza Town, Ibiza
Ibiza Town, Ibiza
 
Playa d'en Bossa, Ibiza
 

Been to Bella Napoli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing