We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (958)
Filter reviews
958 results
Traveler rating
341
410
138
38
31
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
341
410
138
38
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool area sea view old town breakfast buffet was excellent street view tea and coffee enjoyable stay reception staff stayed here for nights hire car mini bar short break single room half board decent size nice pool fantastic hotel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 958 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Myself and wife stayed here for 3 nights recently for a short break and overall was a lovely experience. The sea view rooms were worth the slightly extra price, and the temperature for us Brits was pleasant enough to sit out and sun bath each day, it was a shame that the pool bar wasn’t opened yet though as the pool area was busy enough with people, but I understand it’s still out of season. Breakfast was plentiful, and both the omelettes made to order were great and the staffed coffee station were great. It’s a short walk from Ibiza town, and well worth a steep walk to the top of the Fort. We only ate in the bar area once and not in the downstairs restaurant, as we wanted to watch the football and shared the club sandwich, potato croquettes and fish bites, which was exactly what we needed with a few drinks. The room is a good size and the sea view room is worth it, but currently sleep can be a bit disturbed at if you want a lay in in the morning as currently there looks to be a new 1km plus promenade is being constructed, so there is a bit of building site noise. Distance to airport is close, with it being a 20 euro taxi which included tip form the airport. Overall a great stay

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dando49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
THBLOSMOLINOS, Gerente at THB Los Molinos, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you very much for staying with us and for writing your comments. The work carried out by the City of Ibiza is scheduled to end next month, in May and has already mitigated the noise. I'm sorry you had to hear noise at some point. Once finished, the walk will be pleasant.
Next week we will have the chiringuito open if the weather allows it.
The manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2019 via mobile

Stayed here for 2 nights in April. Hotel was lovely. Staff were friendly in a genuine way, not false like some places. The hotel was immaculate and the room was a nice size. The view from the balcony was great and the drinks were not too expensive. The food was really good although not very warm, which was the only small negative thing about my stay. The hotel is a 15 minute walk to Ibiza old town and 40 mins to Playa D’en Bossa in the other direction. I would definitely come back here again.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank honeymoonjune2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
THBLOSMOLINOS, Gerente at THB Los Molinos, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you very much for staying at THB Los Molinos and for devoting a bit of your time to writing your comments.
I hope to be able to meet you again on your next visit to the island.

The manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2019

We were very impressed with our recent stay. The hotel is fabulous with amazing views. Its in a great location within walking distance to beach and the old town (15 mins). We paid extra for a sea view which is an absolute must and so it the breakfast. Its amazing so make sure you get b&b. Cant wait to go back and would thoroughly recommend it.

Room tip: Get a sea view room
Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Elsmo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
THBLOSMOLINOS, Gerente at THB Los Molinos, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you very much for staying with us and for recommending us. Allow me to recommend that you enjoy our cuisine either in the food in our pool area if it is summer or in our a la carte restaurant for dinner without having to book in Half Board.

The manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2019 via mobile

4 Star hotel in Ibiza town. Short walk to central Ibiza and not much further to the port.
Hotel has a free gym, hot tub and indoor pool. The outdoor pool area is set within nice gardens, pool bar and palm trees. There’s a decent size balcony bar overlooking the bay. The staff are friendly, the hotel is smart and clean. It backs right up to the sea but not much beach wise.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Kevin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
THBLOSMOLINOS, Gerente at THB Los Molinos, responded to this reviewResponded April 6, 2019

Thank you very much for choosing us to spend a few days in Ibiza and for devoting a bit of your time to writing your comments.
I hope to be able to meet you again on your next visit to the island.

The manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2019

Nice hotel. Can't find anything bad to say about it. Great ocean view, nice balcony, overall very clean. Good internet.

Food in the restaurant is just so-so. Good drinks though. A couple of restaurant selections on the same street but you are going to need to taxi it to get to downtown or the pier where there are a lot more food sections. Our 'queen' bed was two twins pushed together. everything in the bathroom worked.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank R P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
THBLOSMOLINOS, Gerente at THB Los Molinos, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2019

Thank you very much for choosing THB Los Molinos for your vacations and for writing your comments. I regret that your perception of food was regular, I suppose you only ate one day, I recommend that on your next visit to the hotel try another dish of the wide variety that we have in our a la carte restaurant or in the extensive menu of the restaurant- snack If you come in summer you can also enjoy a meal from 12 noon in our beach bar next to the pool and overlooking the sea.
I hope to receive you again.

The manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews