We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (99)
Filter reviews
99 results
Traveler rating
27
26
7
7
32
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
27
26
7
7
32
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 99 reviews
Reviewed September 11, 2011

An absolute rip off ! Disgusting ! It's The most expensive "hostal" (thought it was an hotel but it isn't ) I've ever seen ! 260 euros for something worth 40 max !!! Never go there !!!
No service, no toilet paper, very dirty, everything falls appart. If you wanna ruin your holiday go there ...

The best thing this hotel has is definitely the website, very far from reality ! I will post some pics to show you....

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
14  Thank Alexander198
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2010

It's a nice place but the Hotel itself needs a lot of improvements.Dirty rooms,sloppy service.This are things you really dònt need in vacation.

Stayed: October 2009, traveled with friends
3  Thank Barkley10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2009

Loved staying at la ventana, fantastic location , if you like old chic this is the one of the best in Ibiza old town, loved the roof terrace and the view, staff also helpfull and friendly, reasonable price off season

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bellezzealmare
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2009

Stayed several nights. Second morning while we walked out for breakfast for an hour one of the staff stole my iphone, and several gold bracelets - the sink was broken so they sent someone to fix while were out at breakfast. Management refused to call police because they "didn't want a scene". The room was just ok, parking is impossible, no hot water 75% of the time, crumbling ceiling. Do yourself a favor and stay away from this dump.

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank versomat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2009

Spend 3 nights there.
We choose the standard double in the back since the front one costed 240 euros per night which sounded a bit to much for a hotel not on the beach.
Breakfast not included.
The room was more than small. The door bathroom couldn't be wide open since the bad blocked the door. The sheets where dirty. But the most "amazing" thing was the little window in the room. It was locked and blocked. When we asked if we could open it the answer was: no, we closed it so it can't be open.
the only fresh air we could get was from the air conditioner!!!!!!!!!
Last but not least, i forgot a pair of shoes in the room when we left; asap i called the hotel telling about my shoes and they answer the didn't find it.!!!!!!
The worst weekend ever.

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank SnowhiteMilano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews