We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great beach chairs”
Review of Sirocco Beach

Sirocco Beach
Ranked #133 of 523 Restaurants in Ibiza Town
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Austin, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great beach chairs”
Reviewed July 11, 2013

The beach chairs are only 10 euros a day per person. The atmosphere is great here, the staff are friendly and helpful, and the drinks are delicious, plus the beach beds are extremely comfy and clean! We didn't eat while we were here, but will have to try the food the next time we are in Ibiza.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jenpritch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

49 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    30
    10
    5
    1
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bengaluru, India
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Good Food and Service!”
Reviewed June 22, 2013

The place is really nice. Really good music when you really want to chill out. They charge 10 Euros each, to us their beach chairs. And 10 Euros for an umbrella. That I found ridiculous. But otherwise the service is very good. Food is good and the location is excellent.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank BharatAsrani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mill Valley
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Sirocco Beach Club”
Reviewed February 4, 2013

OMG this is the best beach club restaurant in Ibiza. Rocco-Sian-world famous dj pippi nuzzo and dj mariano the music is fantastic and not boom boom boom while your eating. You will want to purchase all the music. Now let me tell you about the FOOD. I'm a chef who is incredibly picky. Honestly I was there 12 days and ate there everyday. I just couldn't go anywhere else as the choice and quality of the food was outstanding. The fish was fresh out of the water, not over overcooked, very tasty and I really felt like I was eating at a 5 star rest. in Beverly Hills. Foie Gras that is no longer bought in California...I died and went to heaven. Served with homemade brioche and homemade fig jam.Homemade pasta, homemade desserts, Proper italian ice cream and more.. I wish I could eat there everyday. The beach is clean and beautiful and fantastic to rent a bed and relax. The staff are right there to help you with all your needs. It is an IN place for IN people. Their aim is to succeed in retaining the old Ibiza charm that we all remember. This an A plus location to visit while you are on the island of Ibiza.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank lachef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ibiza
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“great food, but a restaurant that is clearly out to sting you”
Reviewed July 29, 2011

The food is pretty tasty, the service is below average, the settings are nice BUT it is extremely over priced for what it is. I left here still hungry after paying 18 euros for a starter and 20 euros for a main. Worse of all, they actually charge you for the use of cutlery. I kid you not, 2 euros per person and all six of us were disgusted by this and therefore would never step foot in this restaurant again.

  • Visited July 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank uknownsoldier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sirocco Beach also viewed

Playa d'en Bossa, Ibiza
Playa d'en Bossa, Ibiza
 
Playa d'en Bossa, Ibiza
Ibiza, Balearic Islands
 

Been to Sirocco Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing