We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The best ski vacation we've ever had”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Baqueira, Val d'Aran, Province of Lleida, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Fernando...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The best ski vacation we've ever had”
Reviewed September 25, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

This apartament is really well located and confortable for a family of 4 to 6 members.

Incredibly warm, elegant, located and charming made of it one of the most pleasant apartments to have an amazing experiece.

It has been our favorite ski trip in our 15 years travelling around all ski stations in the world, and most of it is because of this stunning apartment.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 26, 2017
Fernando, it was a pleasure to have you in our house, we are very happy to know that you spent a good holiday, it will be a pleasure if you want to repeat again, Thank you very much
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leiresatr...
Getxo, Spain
1 review
Reviewed March 21, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 24, 2018
Hola Leire, me agrada saber que habéis estado a gusto y confortables, hacemos todo lo que esta en nuestras manos para que así sea, tenemos contratada una empresa en Viella que ayuda a que la limpieza y el orden sea de primera, y conpruebo por tus comentarios que lo hacen muy bien. Espero poder teneros en otra ocasión Un Saludo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lucianebr...
Bilbao, Spain
1 review
Reviewed March 16, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 17, 2018
Muchísimas gracias Lucía !! ha sido un placer que estuvieran esos días libres y pudierais disfrutar !! Encantada de poderos recibir !1 y muchas gracias por el detalle que habéis dejado! Un abrazo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mtgorozar...
Madrid, Spain
1 review
Reviewed February 14, 2018 for a stay in February 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 16, 2018
Muchas gracias Marta!! me alegro que lo pasarais bien y espero podáis repetir otra vez, Un saludo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing