We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great for families”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Callao Salvaje, Adeje, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Swedish first
Any
English first
angsteve2...
Reading, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great for families”
Reviewed April 29, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
3
people found this review helpful

We were a party of 2 families with 5 children. The villa is ideally set up for children, the pool was warm, and the children really enjoyed the astro turf pitch and the pool table. Plus there was lots of inflatables and balls to play with. The TV was also useful as it has catch up and lots of sports and films. There is great outdoor space and a good barbecue area, plus the artificial grass in the outdoor space works well. The villa was clean and the check in and check out was very easy. We enjoyed the fact that you can walk to bars and restaurants, although the uphill back home may not be good for elderly folk. There are plenty of toilets and bathrooms to accommodate everyone. We would recommend, and we would not hesitate to return if we go back to the same area.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 30, 2017
Really pleased you a great stay at the villa.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philip G
Southampton, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Fantastic villa”
Reviewed November 10, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Large ,well equipped villa with good sized pool and AstroTurf enclosed football pitch. Pool table( has seen better days but ok for kids) and table tennis. Good sized bedrooms with plenty of indoor and outdoor Lounge areas. Village not too touristy and nice beach. Plenty of places to eat and bars if you want them.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Evrything
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 11, 2016
Thanks for the review. Very pleased you had a great stay and enjoyed the facilities the villa had to offer, hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
davidwood...
Cambridge, United Kingdom
1 review
“excellent property for young children, very safe”
Reviewed October 17, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

no issues with house, description was very accurate and we could all relax even with young children,stairs and a pool. Kitchen could do with a few more utensils ( no garlic press for instance ) The bar and BBQ area were tatty and a number of broken doors ect. Could do with some TLC. Very difficult to put catch across on gate to pool, gate had dropped. Villa in very quiet area and no issues with noise at night .Football area a great plus, can be used for lots of activities and gave children somewhere to play when not in pool

Nothing serious and we had a great holiday in a villa that made a great base

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 19, 2016
Glad you had a great stay. We will look into the issues you mentioned and get them sorted out asap, thanks for letting us know.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
Reviewed March 10, 2016 for a stay in February 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The leisure facilities
Liked least: People walking through my bedroom to use the toilet
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 11, 2016
Kay, we are really pleased that you had a great holiday.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
rachhar87
Bedlington, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Fantastic villa!! ”
Reviewed January 15, 2016 for a stay in December 2015

Had a great stay at this villa with my family over the new year. Party of 10, 6 adults, a 9yr old, two toddlers and a baby. The villa has everything you would need for a relaxing and comfortable stay. Nicely decorated and in a quiet residential area with a 10 min walk downhill to the shops, bars and restaurants. Villa is very child friendly with safety gates at every stairway inside and out and the fence around the pool. Villa offers a lot, BBQ area, table tennis, pool table, football pitch, board games, DVDs comfortable seats and loungers.Villa is massive and accommodated everyone with room to spare, beds are really comfy too! High chairs and cots were provided for us, pool is looked at once a week and linens are changed once a week too. All agreed it was the best holiday we have ever had and made some very precious memories to look back on. Will hopefully book again in the near future!! Thanks to all who deal with the villa you provide a great service.
Note: el paraiso restraunt is well worth a visit beautiful food and cocktails with a friendly service!!! You need to book as is a small place but so worth it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 16, 2016
Fantastic news that you had great stay. It very important to us that we are doing the right thing.

Thanks for being the perfect guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jonas R
1 review
Reviewed March 25, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 1, 2018
Really pleased you had an excellent stay, the villa management work very hard in order to keep the high standards. It was a pleasure having your party, hope to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing