We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,047)
Filter reviews
1,047 results
Traveler rating
456
369
143
55
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
456
369
143
55
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fire show half board a superior sea view room golf buggy pool bar all inclusive guests animation team a la carte restaurant all inclusive package courtesy bus main restaurant main pool inclusive menu evening entertainment aqua aerobics upgraded to a suite family room
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
399 - 404 of 1,047 reviews
Reviewed May 18, 2016

Beautiful hotel idyllic spot rooms clean and spacious food good a must see set in fantastic location staff welcoming and friendly pool big plenty of sunbeds lots to see and do hired a speedboat out from dolphin hire was quit cheap visited coves just go and try it beautiful place

Room tip: Any room all nice
Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
5  Thank Joanne G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Whilst this resort is definitely not the right place if you don't like steps, you get the best views out to the Greek mainland as a result of the steepness of the site and when there is a thunderstorm, wow!

We went in the first week of May and the resort was still really quiet.We had the outside restaurant pretty much to ourselves most of the time and if you like the ocean, there is a dock at the bottom of the resort that you can dive from.

Everything else about the resort is exactly as you'd expect, good food, friendly staff, comfortable rooms etc. It's Greece, I don't think there is an unfriendly Greek on any island.

Room tip: Best rooms are higher up the site as you'll have a better view.
Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Phil E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2016 via mobile

We went to this hotel and absolutely fell in love with it. The views are out of this world, Kefalonia is so beautiful. The staff were so helpful and friendly. We had a fabulous holiday and would definitely return in the future.

The hotel was very clean, we even got upgraded before our departure from England. There was quite a let of steps from our room which my mum did struggle with, however staff were so accommodating and set a member of staff we pick us up in the cart to save my mums tired little legs :)

Date of stay: July 2015
Trip type: Traveled with family
9  Thank JPT88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2015 via mobile

Stunning hotel set away from everything. Stunning views out to sea from the balconies. I booked the hotel for a friends spa hen and we had a great time. It was quiet season and easy to get to Skala by shuttle bus. Food was good and lots of healthy options. Enjoyed all the Greek speciality foods. Will come again but probably with the other half.

Date of stay: May 2015
Trip type: Traveled with friends
5  Thank Aman C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2015 via mobile

Me and my daughter visited for the first time and we weren't disappointed, lovely view from sea view room, great food and lovely staff. Enjoyed the jacuzzi and sauna. Only one complaint regarding the shuttle bus driver, we found him rude and terrible at driving. Need more shuttle bus service in the evening.

Date of stay: October 2015
Trip type: Traveled with family
6  Thank nacemac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews