We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bastante agradable”
Review of Villa Bahia Ancha

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Pie de la Cuesta
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Villa Bahia Ancha
Reviewed January 28, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank memoochoa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (24)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

18 - 24 of 24 reviews

Reviewed December 13, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank just_Ludwig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2012
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
2  Thank Cristina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ximena C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2011
Google Translation

Room Tip: No a los que estén pegados a la calle. Sí a los que están más pegados a la playa o a la alberca.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Dianetto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 7, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank yapata
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank ENDORFINAS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pie de la Cuesta hotels
2.9 mi away
Hotel baXar
Hotel baXar
#2 of 6 in Pie de la Cuesta
192 reviews
4.2 mi away
Hotel Barraco
Hotel Barraco
#3 of 6 in Pie de la Cuesta
44 reviews
3.9 mi away
Hotel Evasion
Hotel Evasion
#5 of 6 in Pie de la Cuesta
27 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Nuestra Casa-Sai
Nuestra Casa-Sai
#1 of 5 in Pie de la Cuesta
50 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Gilda
Hotel Gilda
#1 of 3 in Pie de la Cuesta
52 reviews
0.3 mi away
Rincon del Mar
Rincon del Mar
#2 of 5 in Pie de la Cuesta
3 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Villa Bahia Ancha? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Villa Bahia Ancha

Address: Avenida Fuerza Aerea , km 17 | Barra de Coyuca, Pie de la Cuesta 40989, Mexico
Location: Mexico > Pacific Coast > Guerrero > Pie de la Cuesta
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 B&Bs / Inns in Pie de la Cuesta
Price Range: $800 - $1,500 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 13

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing