We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good value for money and very welcoming owners”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Villa Palma Bed & Breakfast
Ranked #2 of 5 Lovere B&B and Inns
Reviewed October 11, 2012

I have just returned from almost a weeks' stay at Villa Palma, which is an Italian Villa with style and my bedroom offered views of the lake at the front and the side.

The cost of the stay was reasonable and if you wish to eat close by, there is Hotel Lovere next door and so you do not need to venture far. Hotel Lovere also offers spa facilities for a cost.

The owners of Villa Palma are welcoming and very helpful.

The walk to the bus stop and ferry stop (next to each other) is about 10-15 minutes.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank JollyHol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (45)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

12 - 18 of 45 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Alexander W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ValeFlojv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SonoSammi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lorenzope79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 30, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2016, traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank verelena43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank angelaxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lovere
1 mi away
Hotel Lovere Resort & Spa
0 mi away
Hotel Continental
Hotel Continental
#2 of 6 in Lovere
350 reviews
0.5 mi away
Albergo Ristorante Moderno
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
Hotel Panoramico
Hotel Panoramico
#1 of 1 in Fonteno
91 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel Spa Castello
Hotel Spa Castello
#3 of 6 in Lovere
79 reviews
1.6 mi away
Hotel Miralago
Hotel Miralago
#1 of 1 in Bossico
207 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Villa Palma Bed & Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Villa Palma Bed & Breakfast

Address: Via Nazionale 5, 24065 Lovere, Italy
Location: Italy > Lombardy > Province of Bergamo > Lovere
Amenities:
Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 B&Bs / Inns in Lovere
Price Range: $81 - $84 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Villa Palma is an art nouveau style villa, built at the beginning of the 19th century and recently reconstructed. We are a stone's throw from the historic center of Lovere and directly at the start of the walk along the lake.Our Bed & Breakfast is family run and offers guests three bedrooms (Romantica, Bellavista and Victoria). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Villa Palma Bed & Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing